< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122 23 24 25
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Get into Football - Soccer Stars 6-8yrs

A weekly casual fun football sessions to introduce kids to the basic techniques of football with a professional coach. For children aged 6 to 8 years.

Tuesdays 4.45pm - 5.30pm.
At The Louisa Centre, Stanley call 01207 218877 for further details.

Mondays 4.45pm - 5.30pm.
Wednesdays 4.45pm - 5.30pm

At Consett Leisure Centre, call 01207 218151 for further details.

Please note these sessions are indoors and term time only call the centre for details of our School Holiday 2 day courses.

February 2018
Wed 21st
  • 4:45pm 99278 Wed 21st February 2018
Mon 26th
  • 4:45pm 99267 Mon 26th February 2018
Tue 27th
  • 4:45pm 99273 Tue 27th February 2018
Wed 28th
  • 4:45pm 99279 Wed 28th February 2018
March 2018
Mon 5th
  • 4:45pm 99268 Mon 5th March 2018
Tue 6th
  • 4:45pm 99274 Tue 6th March 2018
Wed 7th
  • 4:45pm 99280 Wed 7th March 2018
Mon 12th
  • 4:45pm 99269 Mon 12th March 2018
Tue 13th
  • 4:45pm 99275 Tue 13th March 2018
Wed 14th
  • 4:45pm 99281 Wed 14th March 2018
Mon 19th
  • 4:45pm 99270 Mon 19th March 2018
Tue 20th
  • 4:45pm 99276 Tue 20th March 2018
Wed 21st
  • 4:45pm 99282 Wed 21st March 2018
Mon 26th
  • 4:45pm 99271 Mon 26th March 2018
Tue 27th
  • 4:45pm 99277 Tue 27th March 2018
Wed 28th
  • 4:45pm 99283 Wed 28th March 2018
Show more dates

Pricing

Child £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...