< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
1617181920 21 22
30       

Trixter Bikes

This calorie burning exercise offers a total-body workout while bringing the natural movements of outdoor cycling and mountain-biking indoors. Shake up your cardio routine and give it a go!

Trixter X-Bikes offer a range of options: You can either come along to our 45 minute Weekly Coached Classes: Monday 6pm - 6.45pm & Sunday 5pm - 5.45pm (£3.50) or join a Virtual Trixter Session (£2.50).

Cycle along to a series of motivational DVDs with instructor-led interval training DVD's at a virtual session every day, on the hour, except Monday 6pm & Sunday 5pm. *Virtual Trixter sessions are included free in the gym membership package. 

April 2018
Sun 22nd
  • 5:00pm 105703 Sun 22nd April 2018
  • 0
Mon 23rd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105689 Mon 23rd April 2018
May 2018
Sun 13th
  • 5:00pm 105706 Sun 13th May 2018
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105692 Mon 14th May 2018
Sun 20th
  • 5:00pm 105707 Sun 20th May 2018
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105693 Mon 21st May 2018
Sun 27th
  • 5:00pm 105708 Sun 27th May 2018
  • 0
June 2018
Sun 3rd
  • 5:00pm 105709 Sun 3rd June 2018
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105695 Mon 4th June 2018
Sun 10th
  • 5:00pm 105710 Sun 10th June 2018
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105696 Mon 11th June 2018
Sun 17th
  • 5:00pm 105711 Sun 17th June 2018
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105697 Mon 18th June 2018
Sun 24th
  • 5:00pm 105712 Sun 24th June 2018
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105698 Mon 25th June 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.50 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...