< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       

Trixter Bikes

This calorie burning exercise offers a total-body workout while bringing the natural movements of outdoor cycling and mountain-biking indoors. Shake up your cardio routine and give it a go!

Trixter X-Bikes offer a range of options: You can either come along to our 45 minute Weekly Coached Classes: Monday 6pm - 6.45pm & Sunday 5pm - 5.45pm (£3.50) or join a Virtual Trixter Session (£2.50).

Cycle along to a series of motivational DVDs with instructor-led interval training DVD's at a virtual session every day, on the hour, except Monday 6pm & Sunday 5pm. *Virtual Trixter sessions are included free in the gym membership package. 

October 2018
Mon 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110677 Mon 22nd October 2018
Sat 27th
  • 5:00pm 112284 Sat 27th October 2018
  • 0
Mon 29th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110678 Mon 29th October 2018
November 2018
Sat 3rd
  • 5:00pm 112285 Sat 3rd November 2018
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110679 Mon 5th November 2018
Sat 10th
  • 5:00pm 112286 Sat 10th November 2018
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110680 Mon 12th November 2018
Sat 17th
  • 5:00pm 112287 Sat 17th November 2018
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110681 Mon 19th November 2018
Sat 24th
  • 5:00pm 112288 Sat 24th November 2018
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110682 Mon 26th November 2018
December 2018
Sat 1st
  • 5:00pm 112289 Sat 1st December 2018
  • 0
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110683 Mon 3rd December 2018
Sat 8th
  • 5:00pm 112290 Sat 8th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110684 Mon 10th December 2018
Sat 15th
  • 5:00pm 112291 Sat 15th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110685 Mon 17th December 2018
Sat 22nd
  • 5:00pm 112292 Sat 22nd December 2018
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110686 Mon 24th December 2018
Sat 29th
  • 5:00pm 112293 Sat 29th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 31st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110687 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Sat 5th
  • 5:00pm 112294 Sat 5th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 7th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110688 Mon 7th January 2019
Sat 12th
  • 5:00pm 112295 Sat 12th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110689 Mon 14th January 2019
Sat 19th
  • 5:00pm 112296 Sat 19th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110690 Mon 21st January 2019
Sat 26th
  • 5:00pm 112297 Sat 26th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 28th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110691 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Sat 2nd
  • 5:00pm 112298 Sat 2nd February 2019
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110692 Mon 4th February 2019
Sat 9th
  • 5:00pm 112299 Sat 9th February 2019
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110693 Mon 11th February 2019
Sat 16th
  • 5:00pm 112300 Sat 16th February 2019
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110694 Mon 18th February 2019
Sat 23rd
  • 5:00pm 112301 Sat 23rd February 2019
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110695 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Sat 2nd
  • 5:00pm 112302 Sat 2nd March 2019
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110696 Mon 4th March 2019
Sat 9th
  • 5:00pm 112303 Sat 9th March 2019
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110697 Mon 11th March 2019
Sat 16th
  • 5:00pm 112304 Sat 16th March 2019
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110698 Mon 18th March 2019
Sat 23rd
  • 5:00pm 112305 Sat 23rd March 2019
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110699 Mon 25th March 2019
Sat 30th
  • 5:00pm 112306 Sat 30th March 2019
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.50 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877