< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
1617181920 21 22
30       

Get into Football - Soccer Tots 4-5yrs

A weekly casual fun football sessions to introduce kids to the basic techniques of football with a professional coach. For children aged 4 to 5 years.

Tuesdays 4.00pm - 4.45pm.
At The Louisa Centre, Stanley call 01207 218877 for further details.

Mondays 4.00pm - 4.45pm.
Wednesdays 4.00pm - 4.45pm

At Consett Leisure Centre, call 01207 218151 for further details.

Please note these sessions are indoor and term time only call the centre for details of our School Holiday 2 day courses.

 

April 2018
Mon 23rd
  • 4:00pm 104300 Mon 23rd April 2018
Tue 24th
  • 4:00pm 104315 Tue 24th April 2018
Wed 25th
  • 4:00pm 104330 Wed 25th April 2018
Mon 30th
  • 4:00pm 104301 Mon 30th April 2018
May 2018
Tue 1st
  • 4:00pm 104316 Tue 1st May 2018
Wed 2nd
  • 4:00pm 104331 Wed 2nd May 2018
Tue 8th
  • 4:00pm 104317 Tue 8th May 2018
Wed 9th
  • 4:00pm 104332 Wed 9th May 2018
Mon 14th
  • 4:00pm 104303 Mon 14th May 2018
Tue 15th
  • 4:00pm 104318 Tue 15th May 2018
Wed 16th
  • 4:00pm 104333 Wed 16th May 2018
Mon 21st
  • 4:00pm 104304 Mon 21st May 2018
Tue 22nd
  • 4:00pm 104319 Tue 22nd May 2018
Wed 23rd
  • 4:00pm 104334 Wed 23rd May 2018
June 2018
Mon 4th
  • 4:00pm 104306 Mon 4th June 2018
Tue 5th
  • 4:00pm 104321 Tue 5th June 2018
Wed 6th
  • 4:00pm 104336 Wed 6th June 2018
Mon 11th
  • 4:00pm 104307 Mon 11th June 2018
Tue 12th
  • 4:00pm 104322 Tue 12th June 2018
Wed 13th
  • 4:00pm 104337 Wed 13th June 2018
Mon 18th
  • 4:00pm 104308 Mon 18th June 2018
Tue 19th
  • 4:00pm 104323 Tue 19th June 2018
Wed 20th
  • 4:00pm 104338 Wed 20th June 2018
Mon 25th
  • 4:00pm 104309 Mon 25th June 2018
Tue 26th
  • 4:00pm 104324 Tue 26th June 2018
Wed 27th
  • 4:00pm 104339 Wed 27th June 2018
Show more dates

Pricing

Child £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

Contact Venue

Telephone:
Please contact relevant venue.