< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Lifestyle Fitness Gym

The Louisa Centre in Stanley and Consett Leisure Centre, are equipped with the latest equipment offering an extensive range of cardiovascular and resistance machines, a cardio theatre, air-conditioning and plasma TV’s.

For individuals wishing to use the fitness facilities, inclusive membership is available giving users unlimited access to the Lifestyle Fitness Club at both centres. Inclusive members also have access to Lifestyle Fitness classes and have unlimited use of the swimming pools at both Consett and Stanley, during public sessions. 

Click here for information about joining the gym, including price options. Or call 01207 218 851

Click here for a list of the fitness classes you can attend in the full membership.

September 2017
Mon 25th
  • 7:00am 97381 Mon 25th September 2017
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 7:00am 97400 Tue 26th September 2017
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 7:00am 97419 Wed 27th September 2017
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 7:00am 97438 Thu 28th September 2017
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 7:00am 97457 Fri 29th September 2017
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97476 Sat 30th September 2017
October 2017
Sun 1st
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97495 Sun 1st October 2017
Mon 2nd
  • 7:00am 97382 Mon 2nd October 2017
  • 0
Tue 3rd
  • 7:00am 97401 Tue 3rd October 2017
  • 0
Wed 4th
  • 7:00am 97420 Wed 4th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 5th
  • 7:00am 97439 Thu 5th October 2017
  • 0
Fri 6th
  • 7:00am 97458 Fri 6th October 2017
  • 0
Sat 7th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97477 Sat 7th October 2017
Sun 8th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97496 Sun 8th October 2017
Mon 9th
  • 7:00am 97383 Mon 9th October 2017
  • 0
Tue 10th
  • 7:00am 97402 Tue 10th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 11th
  • 7:00am 97421 Wed 11th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 12th
  • 7:00am 97440 Thu 12th October 2017
  • 0
Fri 13th
  • 7:00am 97459 Fri 13th October 2017
  • 0
Sat 14th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97478 Sat 14th October 2017
Sun 15th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97497 Sun 15th October 2017
Mon 16th
  • 7:00am 97384 Mon 16th October 2017
  • 0
Tue 17th
  • 7:00am 97403 Tue 17th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 18th
  • 7:00am 97422 Wed 18th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 19th
  • 7:00am 97441 Thu 19th October 2017
  • 0
Fri 20th
  • 7:00am 97460 Fri 20th October 2017
  • 0
Sat 21st
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97479 Sat 21st October 2017
Sun 22nd
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97498 Sun 22nd October 2017
Mon 23rd
  • 7:00am 97385 Mon 23rd October 2017
  • 0
Tue 24th
  • 7:00am 97404 Tue 24th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 25th
  • 7:00am 97423 Wed 25th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 7:00am 97442 Thu 26th October 2017
  • 0
Fri 27th
  • 7:00am 97461 Fri 27th October 2017
  • 0
Sat 28th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97480 Sat 28th October 2017
Sun 29th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97499 Sun 29th October 2017
Mon 30th
  • 7:00am 97386 Mon 30th October 2017
  • 0
Tue 31st
  • 7:00am 97405 Tue 31st October 2017
  • 0
November 2017
Wed 1st
  • 7:00am 97424 Wed 1st November 2017
  • 0
Thu 2nd
  • 7:00am 97443 Thu 2nd November 2017
  • 0
Fri 3rd
  • 7:00am 97462 Fri 3rd November 2017
  • 0
Sat 4th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97481 Sat 4th November 2017
Sun 5th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97500 Sun 5th November 2017
Mon 6th
  • 7:00am 97387 Mon 6th November 2017
  • 0
Tue 7th
  • 7:00am 97406 Tue 7th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 8th
  • 7:00am 97425 Wed 8th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 9th
  • 7:00am 97444 Thu 9th November 2017
  • 0
Fri 10th
  • 7:00am 97463 Fri 10th November 2017
  • 0
Sat 11th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97482 Sat 11th November 2017
Sun 12th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97501 Sun 12th November 2017
Mon 13th
  • 7:00am 97388 Mon 13th November 2017
  • 0
Tue 14th
  • 7:00am 97407 Tue 14th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 15th
  • 7:00am 97426 Wed 15th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 16th
  • 7:00am 97445 Thu 16th November 2017
  • 0
Fri 17th
  • 7:00am 97464 Fri 17th November 2017
  • 0
Sat 18th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97483 Sat 18th November 2017
Sun 19th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97502 Sun 19th November 2017
Mon 20th
  • 7:00am 97389 Mon 20th November 2017
  • 0
Tue 21st
  • 7:00am 97408 Tue 21st November 2017
  • 0
Wed 22nd
  • 7:00am 97427 Wed 22nd November 2017
  • 0
Thu 23rd
  • 7:00am 97446 Thu 23rd November 2017
  • 0
Fri 24th
  • 7:00am 97465 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 0
Sat 25th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97484 Sat 25th November 2017
Sun 26th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97503 Sun 26th November 2017
Mon 27th
  • 7:00am 97390 Mon 27th November 2017
  • 0
Tue 28th
  • 7:00am 97409 Tue 28th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 29th
  • 7:00am 97428 Wed 29th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 30th
  • 7:00am 97447 Thu 30th November 2017
  • 0
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 7:00am 97466 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97485 Sat 2nd December 2017
Sun 3rd
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97504 Sun 3rd December 2017
Mon 4th
  • 7:00am 97391 Mon 4th December 2017
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 7:00am 97410 Tue 5th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 7:00am 97429 Wed 6th December 2017
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 7:00am 97448 Thu 7th December 2017
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 7:00am 97467 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97486 Sat 9th December 2017
Sun 10th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97505 Sun 10th December 2017
Mon 11th
  • 7:00am 97392 Mon 11th December 2017
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 7:00am 97411 Tue 12th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 7:00am 97430 Wed 13th December 2017
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 7:00am 97449 Thu 14th December 2017
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 7:00am 97468 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97487 Sat 16th December 2017
Sun 17th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97506 Sun 17th December 2017
Mon 18th
  • 7:00am 97393 Mon 18th December 2017
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 7:00am 97412 Tue 19th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 7:00am 97431 Wed 20th December 2017
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 7:00am 97450 Thu 21st December 2017
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 7:00am 97469 Fri 22nd December 2017
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97488 Sat 23rd December 2017
Sun 24th
  • 0
  • 8:00am 97507 Sun 24th December 2017
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877
View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...