< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
1011121314 15 16
31       

Bags 'n' Pads

These un-coached sessions allow you access to a variety of equipment such as punch bags, pads and skipping ropes.

Gloves are available from reception free of charge but you will be required to pay a £1.00 deposit. These classes are available to Gym Members for only £1.00 per session.

Monday 6.30pm - 9.00pm 

December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 6:30pm 110724 Mon 17th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 6:30pm 110725 Mon 24th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 6:30pm 110726 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 6:30pm 110727 Mon 7th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 6:30pm 110728 Mon 14th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 6:30pm 110729 Mon 21st January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 6:30pm 110730 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 6:30pm 110731 Mon 4th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 6:30pm 110732 Mon 11th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 6:30pm 110733 Mon 18th February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 6:30pm 110734 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 6:30pm 110735 Mon 4th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 6:30pm 110736 Mon 11th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 6:30pm 110737 Mon 18th March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 6:30pm 110738 Mon 25th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £2.50 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877