< May >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223242526 27 28
2930 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Bags 'n' Pads

These un-coached sessions allow you access to a variety of equipment such as punch bags, pads and skipping ropes.

Gloves are available from reception free of charge but you will be required to pay a £1.00 deposit. These classes are available to Gym Members for only £1.00 per session.

Monday 6.30pm - 9.00pm | Tuesday 6.00pm - 8.00pm | Thursday 6.30pm - 7.30pm | Friday 5.00pm - 7.00pm | Sunday 10am - 11.30am

May 2017
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87250 Thu 25th May 2017
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87266 Fri 26th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 28th
  • 10:00am 87282 Sun 28th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87235 Tue 30th May 2017
  • 0
June 2017
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87251 Thu 1st June 2017
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87267 Fri 2nd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 4th
  • 10:00am 87283 Sun 4th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87220 Mon 5th June 2017
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87236 Tue 6th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87252 Thu 8th June 2017
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87268 Fri 9th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 11th
  • 10:00am 87284 Sun 11th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87221 Mon 12th June 2017
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87237 Tue 13th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87253 Thu 15th June 2017
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87269 Fri 16th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 18th
  • 10:00am 87285 Sun 18th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87222 Mon 19th June 2017
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87238 Tue 20th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87254 Thu 22nd June 2017
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87270 Fri 23rd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 25th
  • 10:00am 87286 Sun 25th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87223 Mon 26th June 2017
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87239 Tue 27th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87255 Thu 29th June 2017
Fri 30th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87271 Fri 30th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
July 2017
Sun 2nd
  • 10:00am 87287 Sun 2nd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87224 Mon 3rd July 2017
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87240 Tue 4th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87256 Thu 6th July 2017
Fri 7th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87272 Fri 7th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 9th
  • 10:00am 87288 Sun 9th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87225 Mon 10th July 2017
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87241 Tue 11th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87257 Thu 13th July 2017
Fri 14th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87273 Fri 14th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 16th
  • 10:00am 87289 Sun 16th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87226 Mon 17th July 2017
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87242 Tue 18th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 87258 Thu 20th July 2017
Fri 21st
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 87274 Fri 21st July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 23rd
  • 10:00am 87290 Sun 23rd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £2.50 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...