< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Bags 'n' Pads

These un-coached sessions allow you access to a variety of equipment such as punch bags, pads and skipping ropes.

Gloves are available from reception free of charge but you will be required to pay a £1.00 deposit. These classes are available to Gym Members for only £1.00 per session.

Monday 6.30pm - 9.00pm | Tuesday 6.00pm - 8.00pm | Thursday 6.30pm - 7.30pm | Friday 5.00pm - 7.00pm | Sunday 10am - 11.30am

September 2017
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93844 Mon 25th September 2017
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93866 Tue 26th September 2017
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93888 Thu 28th September 2017
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93910 Fri 29th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
October 2017
Sun 1st
  • 10:00am 93932 Sun 1st October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93845 Mon 2nd October 2017
Tue 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93867 Tue 3rd October 2017
  • 0
Thu 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93889 Thu 5th October 2017
Fri 6th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93911 Fri 6th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 8th
  • 10:00am 93933 Sun 8th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93846 Mon 9th October 2017
Tue 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93868 Tue 10th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93890 Thu 12th October 2017
Fri 13th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93912 Fri 13th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 15th
  • 10:00am 93934 Sun 15th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93847 Mon 16th October 2017
Tue 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93869 Tue 17th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93891 Thu 19th October 2017
Fri 20th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93913 Fri 20th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 22nd
  • 10:00am 93935 Sun 22nd October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93848 Mon 23rd October 2017
Tue 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93870 Tue 24th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93892 Thu 26th October 2017
Fri 27th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93914 Fri 27th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 29th
  • 10:00am 93936 Sun 29th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93849 Mon 30th October 2017
Tue 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93871 Tue 31st October 2017
  • 0
November 2017
Thu 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93893 Thu 2nd November 2017
Fri 3rd
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93915 Fri 3rd November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 5th
  • 10:00am 93937 Sun 5th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93850 Mon 6th November 2017
Tue 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93872 Tue 7th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93894 Thu 9th November 2017
Fri 10th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93916 Fri 10th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 12th
  • 10:00am 93938 Sun 12th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93851 Mon 13th November 2017
Tue 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93873 Tue 14th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93895 Thu 16th November 2017
Fri 17th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93917 Fri 17th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 19th
  • 10:00am 93939 Sun 19th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93852 Mon 20th November 2017
Tue 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93874 Tue 21st November 2017
  • 0
Thu 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93896 Thu 23rd November 2017
Fri 24th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93918 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 26th
  • 10:00am 93940 Sun 26th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93853 Mon 27th November 2017
Tue 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93875 Tue 28th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93897 Thu 30th November 2017
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93919 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 3rd
  • 10:00am 93941 Sun 3rd December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93854 Mon 4th December 2017
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93876 Tue 5th December 2017
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93898 Thu 7th December 2017
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93920 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 10th
  • 10:00am 93942 Sun 10th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93855 Mon 11th December 2017
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 93877 Tue 12th December 2017
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93899 Thu 14th December 2017
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 5:00pm 93921 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 17th
  • 10:00am 93943 Sun 17th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £2.50 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...