< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Gentle Friday Circuits

Every Friday 9.15am - 10.15am

Gentle circuits featuring bikes, treadmills and low impact exercises in the aerobics studio.

This class is an addition to the Healthy Lifestyle classes.

September 2017
Fri 29th
  • 9:15am 94570 Fri 29th September 2017
October 2017
Fri 6th
  • 9:15am 94571 Fri 6th October 2017
Fri 13th
  • 9:15am 94572 Fri 13th October 2017
Fri 20th
  • 9:15am 94573 Fri 20th October 2017
Fri 27th
  • 9:15am 94574 Fri 27th October 2017
November 2017
Fri 3rd
  • 9:15am 94575 Fri 3rd November 2017
Fri 10th
  • 9:15am 94576 Fri 10th November 2017
Fri 17th
  • 9:15am 94577 Fri 17th November 2017
Fri 24th
  • 9:15am 94578 Fri 24th November 2017
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 9:15am 94579 Fri 1st December 2017
Fri 8th
  • 9:15am 94580 Fri 8th December 2017
Fri 15th
  • 9:15am 94581 Fri 15th December 2017
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...