< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27 28 29 30    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Gentle Circuits

Gentle fitness exercise class for adults starting to exercise or returning after a break.

Gentle Circuits featuring bikes, treadmills and low impact exercises in the aerobics studio.

You may also enjoy Gentle Gym or Gentle Aqua sessions.

November 2017
Fri 24th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 98709 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 0
  • 10:30am 98719 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 0
Mon 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 98670 Mon 27th November 2017
Tue 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 98680 Tue 28th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 29th
  • 9:00am 98690 Wed 29th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:00am 98700 Thu 30th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 9:15am 98710 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 0
  • 10:30am 98720 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 98671 Mon 4th December 2017
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 98681 Tue 5th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 9:00am 98691 Wed 6th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:00am 98701 Thu 7th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 98711 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 0
  • 10:30am 98721 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 11:30am 98672 Mon 11th December 2017
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:30am 98682 Tue 12th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 9:00am 98692 Wed 13th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 10:00am 98702 Thu 14th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 98712 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 0
  • 10:30am 98722 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...