< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Gentle Friday Circuits

Every Friday 9.15am - 10.15am

Gentle circuits featuring bikes, treadmills and low impact exercises in the aerobics studio.

This class is an addition to the Healthy Lifestyle classes.

April 2017
Fri 28th
  • 9:15am 90697 Fri 28th April 2017
May 2017
Fri 5th
  • 9:15am 90698 Fri 5th May 2017
Fri 12th
  • 9:15am 90699 Fri 12th May 2017
Fri 19th
  • 9:15am 90700 Fri 19th May 2017
Fri 26th
  • 9:15am 90701 Fri 26th May 2017
June 2017
Fri 2nd
  • 9:15am 90702 Fri 2nd June 2017
Fri 9th
  • 9:15am 90703 Fri 9th June 2017
Fri 16th
  • 9:15am 90704 Fri 16th June 2017
Fri 23rd
  • 9:15am 90705 Fri 23rd June 2017
Fri 30th
  • 9:15am 90706 Fri 30th June 2017
July 2017
Fri 7th
  • 9:15am 90707 Fri 7th July 2017
Fri 14th
  • 9:15am 90708 Fri 14th July 2017
Fri 21st
  • 9:15am 90709 Fri 21st July 2017
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...