< May >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223242526 27 28
2930 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon

The Louisa Lagoon - a multi-level activity frame for kids aged 5+ (up to 4' 9" tall) 
The Little Lagoon - soft play, ballpool and interactive games for kids under 5yrs.

Opening Times: Sun - Fri 8am - 7.30pm | Sat 8am - 4.30pm
Admission: £3.00 per visit | Monthly passes for either lagoon £12.00 per month.  Lagoon & Swim £4.00.

All children must be supervised by an adult in both Lagoons.

Pick up a Louisa Lagoon Stamp Card when you visit and collect stamps for FREE Play sessions! T&C's - One card per child, valid for 6 months. Not available for Monthly Pass users.

Parties: The Louisa Lagoon & Little Lagoon are perfect for parties and can even be combined with a swim in our pool! Click here or ask at reception for details.

May 2017
Thu 25th
  • 8:00am 89468 Thu 25th May 2017
Fri 26th
  • 8:00am 89469 Fri 26th May 2017
Sat 27th
  • 8:00am 89470 Sat 27th May 2017
Sun 28th
  • 8:00am 89471 Sun 28th May 2017
Tue 30th
  • 8:00am 89473 Tue 30th May 2017
Wed 31st
  • 8:00am 89474 Wed 31st May 2017
June 2017
Thu 1st
  • 8:00am 89475 Thu 1st June 2017
Fri 2nd
  • 8:00am 89476 Fri 2nd June 2017
Sat 3rd
  • 8:00am 89477 Sat 3rd June 2017
Sun 4th
  • 8:00am 89478 Sun 4th June 2017
Mon 5th
  • 8:00am 89479 Mon 5th June 2017
Tue 6th
  • 8:00am 89480 Tue 6th June 2017
Wed 7th
  • 8:00am 89481 Wed 7th June 2017
Thu 8th
  • 8:00am 89482 Thu 8th June 2017
Fri 9th
  • 8:00am 89483 Fri 9th June 2017
Sat 10th
  • 8:00am 89484 Sat 10th June 2017
Sun 11th
  • 8:00am 89485 Sun 11th June 2017
Mon 12th
  • 8:00am 89486 Mon 12th June 2017
Tue 13th
  • 8:00am 89487 Tue 13th June 2017
Wed 14th
  • 8:00am 89488 Wed 14th June 2017
Thu 15th
  • 8:00am 89489 Thu 15th June 2017
Fri 16th
  • 8:00am 89490 Fri 16th June 2017
Sat 17th
  • 8:00am 89491 Sat 17th June 2017
Sun 18th
  • 8:00am 89492 Sun 18th June 2017
Mon 19th
  • 8:00am 89493 Mon 19th June 2017
Tue 20th
  • 8:00am 89494 Tue 20th June 2017
Wed 21st
  • 8:00am 89495 Wed 21st June 2017
Thu 22nd
  • 8:00am 89496 Thu 22nd June 2017
Fri 23rd
  • 8:00am 89497 Fri 23rd June 2017
Sat 24th
  • 8:00am 89498 Sat 24th June 2017
Sun 25th
  • 8:00am 89499 Sun 25th June 2017
Mon 26th
  • 8:00am 89500 Mon 26th June 2017
Tue 27th
  • 8:00am 89501 Tue 27th June 2017
Wed 28th
  • 8:00am 89502 Wed 28th June 2017
Thu 29th
  • 8:00am 89503 Thu 29th June 2017
Fri 30th
  • 8:00am 89504 Fri 30th June 2017
July 2017
Sat 1st
  • 8:00am 89505 Sat 1st July 2017
Sun 2nd
  • 8:00am 89506 Sun 2nd July 2017
Mon 3rd
  • 8:00am 89507 Mon 3rd July 2017
Tue 4th
  • 8:00am 89508 Tue 4th July 2017
Wed 5th
  • 8:00am 89509 Wed 5th July 2017
Thu 6th
  • 8:00am 89510 Thu 6th July 2017
Fri 7th
  • 8:00am 89511 Fri 7th July 2017
Sat 8th
  • 8:00am 89512 Sat 8th July 2017
Sun 9th
  • 8:00am 89513 Sun 9th July 2017
Mon 10th
  • 8:00am 89514 Mon 10th July 2017
Tue 11th
  • 8:00am 89515 Tue 11th July 2017
Wed 12th
  • 8:00am 89516 Wed 12th July 2017
Thu 13th
  • 8:00am 89517 Thu 13th July 2017
Fri 14th
  • 8:00am 89518 Fri 14th July 2017
Sat 15th
  • 8:00am 89519 Sat 15th July 2017
Sun 16th
  • 8:00am 89520 Sun 16th July 2017
Mon 17th
  • 8:00am 89521 Mon 17th July 2017
Tue 18th
  • 8:00am 89522 Tue 18th July 2017
Wed 19th
  • 8:00am 89523 Wed 19th July 2017
Thu 20th
  • 8:00am 89524 Thu 20th July 2017
Fri 21st
  • 8:00am 89525 Fri 21st July 2017
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...