< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
31       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon

The Louisa Lagoon - a multi-level activity frame for kids aged 5+ (up to 4' 9" tall) 
The Little Lagoon - soft play, ballpool and interactive games for kids under 5yrs.

Opening Times: Sun - Fri 8am - 7.30pm | Sat 8am - 4.30pm
Admission: £3.00 per visit | Monthly passes for either lagoon £12.00 per month.  Lagoon & Swim £4.00.

All children must be supervised by an adult in both Lagoons.

Pick up a Louisa Lagoon Stamp Card when you visit and collect stamps for FREE Play sessions! T&C's - One card per child, valid for 6 months. Not available for Monthly Pass users.

Parties: The Louisa Lagoon & Little Lagoon are perfect for parties and can even be combined with a swim in our pool! Click here or ask at reception for details.

July 2017
Sat 22nd
  • 8:00am 93030 Sat 22nd July 2017
Sun 23rd
  • 8:00am 93031 Sun 23rd July 2017
Mon 24th
  • 8:00am 93032 Mon 24th July 2017
Tue 25th
  • 8:00am 93033 Tue 25th July 2017
Wed 26th
  • 8:00am 93034 Wed 26th July 2017
Thu 27th
  • 8:00am 93035 Thu 27th July 2017
Fri 28th
  • 8:00am 93036 Fri 28th July 2017
Sat 29th
  • 8:00am 93037 Sat 29th July 2017
Sun 30th
  • 8:00am 93038 Sun 30th July 2017
Mon 31st
  • 8:00am 93039 Mon 31st July 2017
August 2017
Tue 1st
  • 8:00am 93040 Tue 1st August 2017
Wed 2nd
  • 8:00am 93041 Wed 2nd August 2017
Thu 3rd
  • 8:00am 93042 Thu 3rd August 2017
Fri 4th
  • 8:00am 93043 Fri 4th August 2017
Sat 5th
  • 8:00am 93044 Sat 5th August 2017
Sun 6th
  • 8:00am 93045 Sun 6th August 2017
Mon 7th
  • 8:00am 93046 Mon 7th August 2017
Tue 8th
  • 8:00am 93047 Tue 8th August 2017
Wed 9th
  • 8:00am 93048 Wed 9th August 2017
Thu 10th
  • 8:00am 93049 Thu 10th August 2017
Fri 11th
  • 8:00am 93050 Fri 11th August 2017
Sat 12th
  • 8:00am 93051 Sat 12th August 2017
Sun 13th
  • 8:00am 93052 Sun 13th August 2017
Mon 14th
  • 8:00am 93053 Mon 14th August 2017
Tue 15th
  • 8:00am 93054 Tue 15th August 2017
Wed 16th
  • 8:00am 93055 Wed 16th August 2017
Thu 17th
  • 8:00am 93056 Thu 17th August 2017
Fri 18th
  • 8:00am 93057 Fri 18th August 2017
Sat 19th
  • 8:00am 93058 Sat 19th August 2017
Sun 20th
  • 8:00am 93059 Sun 20th August 2017
Mon 21st
  • 8:00am 93060 Mon 21st August 2017
Tue 22nd
  • 8:00am 93061 Tue 22nd August 2017
Wed 23rd
  • 8:00am 93062 Wed 23rd August 2017
Thu 24th
  • 8:00am 93063 Thu 24th August 2017
Fri 25th
  • 8:00am 93064 Fri 25th August 2017
Sat 26th
  • 8:00am 93065 Sat 26th August 2017
Sun 27th
  • 8:00am 93066 Sun 27th August 2017
Tue 29th
  • 8:00am 93068 Tue 29th August 2017
Wed 30th
  • 8:00am 93069 Wed 30th August 2017
Thu 31st
  • 8:00am 93070 Thu 31st August 2017
September 2017
Fri 1st
  • 8:00am 93071 Fri 1st September 2017
Sat 2nd
  • 8:00am 93072 Sat 2nd September 2017
Sun 3rd
  • 8:00am 93073 Sun 3rd September 2017
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...