< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526 27 28 29
30       

Louisa Lagoon and The Little Lagoon

The Louisa Lagoon - a multi-level activity frame for kids aged 5+ (up to 4' 9" tall) 
The Little Lagoon - soft play, ballpool and interactive games for kids under 5yrs.

Opening Times: Sun - Fri 8am - 7.30pm | Sat 8am - 4.30pm
Admission: £3.00 per visit | Monthly passes for either lagoon £12.00 per month.  Lagoon & Swim £4.00.

All children must be supervised by an adult in both Lagoons.

Pick up a Louisa Lagoon Stamp Card when you visit and collect stamps for FREE Play sessions! T&C's - One card per child, valid for 6 months. Not available for Monthly Pass users.

Parties: The Louisa Lagoon & Little Lagoon are perfect for parties and can even be combined with a swim in our pool! Click here or ask at reception for details.

April 2018
Wed 25th
  • 8:00am 104658 Wed 25th April 2018
Thu 26th
  • 8:00am 104659 Thu 26th April 2018
Fri 27th
  • 8:00am 104660 Fri 27th April 2018
Sat 28th
  • 8:00am 104661 Sat 28th April 2018
Sun 29th
  • 8:00am 104662 Sun 29th April 2018
Mon 30th
  • 8:00am 104663 Mon 30th April 2018
May 2018
Tue 1st
  • 8:00am 104664 Tue 1st May 2018
Wed 2nd
  • 8:00am 104665 Wed 2nd May 2018
Thu 3rd
  • 8:00am 104666 Thu 3rd May 2018
Fri 4th
  • 8:00am 104667 Fri 4th May 2018
Sat 5th
  • 8:00am 104668 Sat 5th May 2018
Sun 6th
  • 8:00am 104669 Sun 6th May 2018
Tue 8th
  • 8:00am 104671 Tue 8th May 2018
Wed 9th
  • 8:00am 104672 Wed 9th May 2018
Thu 10th
  • 8:00am 104673 Thu 10th May 2018
Fri 11th
  • 8:00am 104674 Fri 11th May 2018
Sat 12th
  • 8:00am 104675 Sat 12th May 2018
Sun 13th
  • 8:00am 104676 Sun 13th May 2018
Mon 14th
  • 8:00am 104677 Mon 14th May 2018
Tue 15th
  • 8:00am 104678 Tue 15th May 2018
Wed 16th
  • 8:00am 104679 Wed 16th May 2018
Thu 17th
  • 8:00am 104680 Thu 17th May 2018
Fri 18th
  • 8:00am 104681 Fri 18th May 2018
Sat 19th
  • 8:00am 104682 Sat 19th May 2018
Sun 20th
  • 8:00am 104683 Sun 20th May 2018
Mon 21st
  • 8:00am 104684 Mon 21st May 2018
Tue 22nd
  • 8:00am 104685 Tue 22nd May 2018
Wed 23rd
  • 8:00am 104686 Wed 23rd May 2018
Thu 24th
  • 8:00am 104687 Thu 24th May 2018
Fri 25th
  • 8:00am 104688 Fri 25th May 2018
Sat 26th
  • 8:00am 104689 Sat 26th May 2018
Sun 27th
  • 8:00am 104690 Sun 27th May 2018
Tue 29th
  • 8:00am 104692 Tue 29th May 2018
Wed 30th
  • 8:00am 104693 Wed 30th May 2018
Thu 31st
  • 8:00am 104694 Thu 31st May 2018
June 2018
Fri 1st
  • 8:00am 104695 Fri 1st June 2018
Sat 2nd
  • 8:00am 104696 Sat 2nd June 2018
Sun 3rd
  • 8:00am 104697 Sun 3rd June 2018
Mon 4th
  • 8:00am 104698 Mon 4th June 2018
Tue 5th
  • 8:00am 104699 Tue 5th June 2018
Wed 6th
  • 8:00am 104700 Wed 6th June 2018
Thu 7th
  • 8:00am 104701 Thu 7th June 2018
Fri 8th
  • 8:00am 104702 Fri 8th June 2018
Sat 9th
  • 8:00am 104703 Sat 9th June 2018
Sun 10th
  • 8:00am 104704 Sun 10th June 2018
Mon 11th
  • 8:00am 104705 Mon 11th June 2018
Tue 12th
  • 8:00am 104706 Tue 12th June 2018
Wed 13th
  • 8:00am 104707 Wed 13th June 2018
Thu 14th
  • 8:00am 104708 Thu 14th June 2018
Fri 15th
  • 8:00am 104709 Fri 15th June 2018
Sat 16th
  • 8:00am 104710 Sat 16th June 2018
Sun 17th
  • 8:00am 104711 Sun 17th June 2018
Mon 18th
  • 8:00am 104712 Mon 18th June 2018
Tue 19th
  • 8:00am 104713 Tue 19th June 2018
Wed 20th
  • 8:00am 104714 Wed 20th June 2018
Thu 21st
  • 8:00am 104715 Thu 21st June 2018
Fri 22nd
  • 8:00am 104716 Fri 22nd June 2018
Sat 23rd
  • 8:00am 104717 Sat 23rd June 2018
Sun 24th
  • 8:00am 104718 Sun 24th June 2018
Mon 25th
  • 8:00am 104719 Mon 25th June 2018
Tue 26th
  • 8:00am 104720 Tue 26th June 2018
Wed 27th
  • 8:00am 104721 Wed 27th June 2018
Thu 28th
  • 8:00am 104722 Thu 28th June 2018
Fri 29th
  • 8:00am 104723 Fri 29th June 2018
Sat 30th
  • 8:00am 104724 Sat 30th June 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...