< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       

Badminton Workshop

These are sociable 'Pay and Play' sessions for adults of all ages, abilities and experience. Children are welcome but must be accompanied by a participating adult.

No need to book just turn up - you don't even need a partner! Our co-ordinator will be on hand to organise the play plus equipment can be provided free of charge.

Every Thursday 5.30pm - 7.30pm

October 2018
Thu 25th
  • 5:30pm 111265 Thu 25th October 2018
November 2018
Thu 1st
  • 5:30pm 111266 Thu 1st November 2018
Thu 8th
  • 5:30pm 111267 Thu 8th November 2018
Thu 15th
  • 5:30pm 111268 Thu 15th November 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 5:30pm 111269 Thu 22nd November 2018
Thu 29th
  • 5:30pm 111270 Thu 29th November 2018
December 2018
Thu 6th
  • 5:30pm 111271 Thu 6th December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 5:30pm 111272 Thu 13th December 2018
Thu 20th
  • 5:30pm 111273 Thu 20th December 2018
Thu 27th
  • 5:30pm 111274 Thu 27th December 2018
January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 5:30pm 111275 Thu 3rd January 2019
Thu 10th
  • 5:30pm 111276 Thu 10th January 2019
Thu 17th
  • 5:30pm 111277 Thu 17th January 2019
Thu 24th
  • 5:30pm 111278 Thu 24th January 2019
Thu 31st
  • 5:30pm 111279 Thu 31st January 2019
February 2019
Thu 7th
  • 5:30pm 111280 Thu 7th February 2019
Thu 14th
  • 5:30pm 111281 Thu 14th February 2019
Thu 21st
  • 5:30pm 111282 Thu 21st February 2019
Thu 28th
  • 5:30pm 111283 Thu 28th February 2019
March 2019
Thu 7th
  • 5:30pm 111284 Thu 7th March 2019
Thu 14th
  • 5:30pm 111285 Thu 14th March 2019
Thu 21st
  • 5:30pm 111286 Thu 21st March 2019
Thu 28th
  • 5:30pm 111287 Thu 28th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.20 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877