< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       

Body Blast

A 60-minute class that uses a variety of exercises designed to allow you to build strength and stamina. Guaranteed to give your fitness levels a boost and leave you feeling good. 

Mondays  9.30am - 10.30am 

September 2018
Mon 24th
  • 9:30am 107524 Mon 24th September 2018
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 9:30am 107525 Mon 1st October 2018
Mon 8th
  • 9:30am 107526 Mon 8th October 2018
Mon 15th
  • 9:30am 107527 Mon 15th October 2018
Mon 22nd
  • 9:30am 107528 Mon 22nd October 2018
Mon 29th
  • 9:30am 107529 Mon 29th October 2018
November 2018
Mon 5th
  • 9:30am 107530 Mon 5th November 2018
Mon 12th
  • 9:30am 107531 Mon 12th November 2018
Mon 19th
  • 9:30am 107532 Mon 19th November 2018
Mon 26th
  • 9:30am 107533 Mon 26th November 2018
December 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 9:30am 107534 Mon 3rd December 2018
Mon 10th
  • 9:30am 107535 Mon 10th December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 9:30am 107536 Mon 17th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 9:30am 107537 Mon 24th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 9:30am 107538 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 9:30am 107624 Mon 7th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 9:30am 107625 Mon 14th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 9:30am 107626 Mon 21st January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 9:30am 107627 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 9:30am 107628 Mon 4th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 9:30am 107629 Mon 11th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 9:30am 107630 Mon 18th February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 9:30am 107631 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 9:30am 107632 Mon 4th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 9:30am 107633 Mon 11th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 9:30am 107634 Mon 18th March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 9:30am 107635 Mon 25th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...