< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits

Gentle exercise for all-round fitness for adults starting to exercise or returning after a break.

Gym Gym:  Mondays 9:30am – 10:30am & Thursdays 11.30am - 12.30pm will be in the Lifestyle Fitness Gym and are limited to 12 spaces so booking is recommended to guarantee a place.

Gentle Circuits: Monday 10.30 - 11.30am & 11.30am - 12.30am, Wednesday 10.30 - 11.30am & Thursday 10.30 - 11.30am

February 2018
Mon 19th
  • 9:30am 101419 Mon 19th February 2018
  • 10:30am 101436 Mon 19th February 2018
  • 11:30am 101453 Mon 19th February 2018
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101470 Wed 21st February 2018
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101487 Thu 22nd February 2018
  • 11:30am 101504 Thu 22nd February 2018
Mon 26th
  • 9:30am 101420 Mon 26th February 2018
  • 10:30am 101437 Mon 26th February 2018
  • 11:30am 101454 Mon 26th February 2018
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101471 Wed 28th February 2018
  • 0
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101488 Thu 1st March 2018
  • 11:30am 101505 Thu 1st March 2018
Mon 5th
  • 9:30am 101421 Mon 5th March 2018
  • 10:30am 101438 Mon 5th March 2018
  • 11:30am 101455 Mon 5th March 2018
Wed 7th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101472 Wed 7th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101489 Thu 8th March 2018
  • 11:30am 101506 Thu 8th March 2018
Mon 12th
  • 9:30am 101422 Mon 12th March 2018
  • 10:30am 101439 Mon 12th March 2018
  • 11:30am 101456 Mon 12th March 2018
Wed 14th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101473 Wed 14th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101490 Thu 15th March 2018
  • 11:30am 101507 Thu 15th March 2018
Mon 19th
  • 9:30am 101423 Mon 19th March 2018
  • 10:30am 101440 Mon 19th March 2018
  • 11:30am 101457 Mon 19th March 2018
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101474 Wed 21st March 2018
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101491 Thu 22nd March 2018
  • 11:30am 101508 Thu 22nd March 2018
Mon 26th
  • 9:30am 101424 Mon 26th March 2018
  • 10:30am 101441 Mon 26th March 2018
  • 11:30am 101458 Mon 26th March 2018
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101475 Wed 28th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 101492 Thu 29th March 2018
  • 11:30am 101509 Thu 29th March 2018
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...