< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819 20 21 22
30 31      
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Gentle Gym & Gentle Circuits

Gentle exercise for all-round fitness for adults starting to exercise or returning after a break.

Gym Gym:  Mondays 9:30am – 10:30am & Thursdays 11.30am - 12.30pm will be in the Lifestyle Fitness Gym and are limited to 12 spaces so booking is recommended to guarantee a place.

Gentle Circuits: Monday 10.30 - 11.30am & 11.30am - 12.30am, Wednesday 10.30 - 11.30am & Thursday 10.30 - 11.30am

October 2017
Wed 18th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97840 Wed 18th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 19th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97858 Thu 19th October 2017
  • 11:30am 97876 Thu 19th October 2017
Mon 23rd
  • 9:30am 97787 Mon 23rd October 2017
  • 10:30am 97805 Mon 23rd October 2017
  • 11:30am 97823 Mon 23rd October 2017
Wed 25th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97841 Wed 25th October 2017
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97859 Thu 26th October 2017
  • 11:30am 97877 Thu 26th October 2017
Mon 30th
  • 9:30am 97788 Mon 30th October 2017
  • 10:30am 97806 Mon 30th October 2017
  • 11:30am 97824 Mon 30th October 2017
November 2017
Wed 1st
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97842 Wed 1st November 2017
  • 0
Thu 2nd
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97860 Thu 2nd November 2017
  • 11:30am 97878 Thu 2nd November 2017
Mon 6th
  • 9:30am 97789 Mon 6th November 2017
  • 10:30am 97807 Mon 6th November 2017
  • 11:30am 97825 Mon 6th November 2017
Wed 8th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97843 Wed 8th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 9th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97861 Thu 9th November 2017
  • 11:30am 97879 Thu 9th November 2017
Mon 13th
  • 9:30am 97790 Mon 13th November 2017
  • 10:30am 97808 Mon 13th November 2017
  • 11:30am 97826 Mon 13th November 2017
Wed 15th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97844 Wed 15th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 16th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97862 Thu 16th November 2017
  • 11:30am 97880 Thu 16th November 2017
Mon 20th
  • 9:30am 97791 Mon 20th November 2017
  • 10:30am 97809 Mon 20th November 2017
  • 11:30am 97827 Mon 20th November 2017
Wed 22nd
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97845 Wed 22nd November 2017
  • 0
Thu 23rd
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97863 Thu 23rd November 2017
  • 11:30am 97881 Thu 23rd November 2017
Mon 27th
  • 9:30am 97792 Mon 27th November 2017
  • 10:30am 97810 Mon 27th November 2017
  • 11:30am 97828 Mon 27th November 2017
Wed 29th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97846 Wed 29th November 2017
  • 0
Thu 30th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97864 Thu 30th November 2017
  • 11:30am 97882 Thu 30th November 2017
December 2017
Mon 4th
  • 9:30am 97793 Mon 4th December 2017
  • 10:30am 97811 Mon 4th December 2017
  • 11:30am 97829 Mon 4th December 2017
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97847 Wed 6th December 2017
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97865 Thu 7th December 2017
  • 11:30am 97883 Thu 7th December 2017
Mon 11th
  • 9:30am 97794 Mon 11th December 2017
  • 10:30am 97812 Mon 11th December 2017
  • 11:30am 97830 Mon 11th December 2017
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97848 Wed 13th December 2017
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 10:30am 97866 Thu 14th December 2017
  • 11:30am 97884 Thu 14th December 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...