< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627 28 29 30
       

Badminton Workshop

Improve your badminton skills by playing games with others at our weekly badminton workshop. 

Wednesday 12pm - 1.30pm | Thursday 10.30am - 12.00pm

September 2018
Wed 26th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110390 Wed 26th September 2018
Thu 27th
  • 10:30am 110429 Thu 27th September 2018
  • 0
October 2018
Wed 3rd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110391 Wed 3rd October 2018
Thu 4th
  • 10:30am 110430 Thu 4th October 2018
  • 0
Wed 10th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110392 Wed 10th October 2018
Thu 11th
  • 10:30am 110431 Thu 11th October 2018
  • 0
Wed 17th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110393 Wed 17th October 2018
Thu 18th
  • 10:30am 110432 Thu 18th October 2018
  • 0
Wed 24th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110394 Wed 24th October 2018
Thu 25th
  • 10:30am 110433 Thu 25th October 2018
  • 0
Wed 31st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110395 Wed 31st October 2018
November 2018
Thu 1st
  • 10:30am 110434 Thu 1st November 2018
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110396 Wed 7th November 2018
Thu 8th
  • 10:30am 110435 Thu 8th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110397 Wed 14th November 2018
Thu 15th
  • 10:30am 110436 Thu 15th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110398 Wed 21st November 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 10:30am 110437 Thu 22nd November 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110399 Wed 28th November 2018
Thu 29th
  • 10:30am 110438 Thu 29th November 2018
  • 0
December 2018
Wed 5th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110400 Wed 5th December 2018
Thu 6th
  • 10:30am 110439 Thu 6th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 12th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110401 Wed 12th December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 10:30am 110440 Thu 13th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 19th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110402 Wed 19th December 2018
Thu 20th
  • 10:30am 110441 Thu 20th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 26th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110403 Wed 26th December 2018
Thu 27th
  • 10:30am 110442 Thu 27th December 2018
  • 0
January 2019
Wed 2nd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110404 Wed 2nd January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 10:30am 110443 Thu 3rd January 2019
  • 0
Wed 9th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110405 Wed 9th January 2019
Thu 10th
  • 10:30am 110444 Thu 10th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 16th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110406 Wed 16th January 2019
Thu 17th
  • 10:30am 110445 Thu 17th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 23rd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110407 Wed 23rd January 2019
Thu 24th
  • 10:30am 110446 Thu 24th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 30th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110408 Wed 30th January 2019
Thu 31st
  • 10:30am 110447 Thu 31st January 2019
  • 0
February 2019
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110409 Wed 6th February 2019
Thu 7th
  • 10:30am 110448 Thu 7th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110410 Wed 13th February 2019
Thu 14th
  • 10:30am 110449 Thu 14th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110411 Wed 20th February 2019
Thu 21st
  • 10:30am 110450 Thu 21st February 2019
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110412 Wed 27th February 2019
Thu 28th
  • 10:30am 110451 Thu 28th February 2019
  • 0
March 2019
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110413 Wed 6th March 2019
Thu 7th
  • 10:30am 110452 Thu 7th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110414 Wed 13th March 2019
Thu 14th
  • 10:30am 110453 Thu 14th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110415 Wed 20th March 2019
Thu 21st
  • 10:30am 110454 Thu 21st March 2019
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 110416 Wed 27th March 2019
Thu 28th
  • 10:30am 110455 Thu 28th March 2019
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.20 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...