< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Cardio Fusion

This high intensity class combines 30 minutes low-impact spinning with 30 minutes of high-impact interval training.

Thursday 6pm - 7pm

September 2017
Thu 28th
  • 6:00pm 95693 Thu 28th September 2017
October 2017
Thu 5th
  • 6:00pm 95694 Thu 5th October 2017
Thu 12th
  • 6:00pm 95695 Thu 12th October 2017
Thu 19th
  • 6:00pm 95696 Thu 19th October 2017
Thu 26th
  • 6:00pm 95697 Thu 26th October 2017
November 2017
Thu 2nd
  • 6:00pm 95698 Thu 2nd November 2017
Thu 9th
  • 6:00pm 95699 Thu 9th November 2017
Thu 16th
  • 6:00pm 95700 Thu 16th November 2017
Thu 23rd
  • 6:00pm 95701 Thu 23rd November 2017
Thu 30th
  • 6:00pm 95702 Thu 30th November 2017
December 2017
Thu 7th
  • 6:00pm 95703 Thu 7th December 2017
Thu 14th
  • 6:00pm 95704 Thu 14th December 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...