< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       

Cardio Fusion

This high intensity class combines 30 minutes low-impact spinning with 30 minutes of high-impact interval training.

Thursday 6pm - 7pm

October 2018
Thu 25th
  • 6:00pm 108924 Thu 25th October 2018
November 2018
Thu 1st
  • 6:00pm 108925 Thu 1st November 2018
Thu 8th
  • 6:00pm 108926 Thu 8th November 2018
Thu 15th
  • 6:00pm 108927 Thu 15th November 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 6:00pm 108928 Thu 22nd November 2018
Thu 29th
  • 6:00pm 108929 Thu 29th November 2018
December 2018
Thu 6th
  • 6:00pm 108930 Thu 6th December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 6:00pm 108931 Thu 13th December 2018
Thu 20th
  • 6:00pm 108932 Thu 20th December 2018
Thu 27th
  • 6:00pm 108933 Thu 27th December 2018
January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 6:00pm 108934 Thu 3rd January 2019
Thu 10th
  • 6:00pm 108935 Thu 10th January 2019
Thu 17th
  • 6:00pm 108936 Thu 17th January 2019
Thu 24th
  • 6:00pm 108937 Thu 24th January 2019
Thu 31st
  • 6:00pm 108938 Thu 31st January 2019
February 2019
Thu 7th
  • 6:00pm 108939 Thu 7th February 2019
Thu 14th
  • 6:00pm 108940 Thu 14th February 2019
Thu 21st
  • 6:00pm 108941 Thu 21st February 2019
Thu 28th
  • 6:00pm 108942 Thu 28th February 2019
March 2019
Thu 7th
  • 6:00pm 108943 Thu 7th March 2019
Thu 14th
  • 6:00pm 108944 Thu 14th March 2019
Thu 21st
  • 6:00pm 108945 Thu 21st March 2019
Thu 28th
  • 6:00pm 108946 Thu 28th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...