< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       

Pilates

Pilates emphasizes the balanced development of the body through improved core strength, flexibility, and awareness in order to support efficient, graceful movement.

Wednesday 7.00 - 8.00pm | Sundays 5.00pm - 6.00pm 

October 2018
Sun 21st
  • 5:00pm 109679 Sun 21st October 2018
Sun 28th
  • 5:00pm 109680 Sun 28th October 2018
November 2018
Sun 4th
  • 5:00pm 109681 Sun 4th November 2018
Sun 11th
  • 5:00pm 109682 Sun 11th November 2018
Sun 18th
  • 5:00pm 109683 Sun 18th November 2018
Sun 25th
  • 5:00pm 109684 Sun 25th November 2018
December 2018
Sun 2nd
  • 5:00pm 109685 Sun 2nd December 2018
Sun 9th
  • 5:00pm 109686 Sun 9th December 2018
Sun 16th
  • 5:00pm 109687 Sun 16th December 2018
Sun 23rd
  • 5:00pm 109688 Sun 23rd December 2018
Sun 30th
  • 5:00pm 109689 Sun 30th December 2018
January 2019
Sun 6th
  • 5:00pm 109690 Sun 6th January 2019
Sun 13th
  • 5:00pm 109691 Sun 13th January 2019
Sun 20th
  • 5:00pm 109692 Sun 20th January 2019
Sun 27th
  • 5:00pm 109693 Sun 27th January 2019
February 2019
Sun 3rd
  • 5:00pm 109694 Sun 3rd February 2019
Sun 10th
  • 5:00pm 109695 Sun 10th February 2019
Sun 17th
  • 5:00pm 109696 Sun 17th February 2019
Sun 24th
  • 5:00pm 109697 Sun 24th February 2019
March 2019
Sun 3rd
  • 5:00pm 109698 Sun 3rd March 2019
Sun 10th
  • 5:00pm 109699 Sun 10th March 2019
Sun 17th
  • 5:00pm 109700 Sun 17th March 2019
Sun 24th
  • 5:00pm 109701 Sun 24th March 2019
Sun 31st
  • 5:00pm 109702 Sun 31st March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Fri: 6.30am - 9.30pm
Sat: 7.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 7.00am - 7.00pm

Bank holidays: closed

Address:
Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HU

Telephone:
03000 262 499