< August >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
27 28 29 30 31   
       

Zumba Core

Add variety to your Zumba® classes with dynamic vertical core movements, red-hot midsection exercises and rockin' new music. Strengthening core muscles enhances balance and stability, and improves posture and alignment to help amp up your every move.

Tuesdays 9.30am - 10.30am 

August 2018
Tue 21st
  • 9:30am 107941 Tue 21st August 2018
Tue 28th
  • 9:30am 107942 Tue 28th August 2018
September 2018
Tue 4th
  • 9:30am 107943 Tue 4th September 2018
Tue 11th
  • 9:30am 107944 Tue 11th September 2018
Tue 18th
  • 9:30am 107945 Tue 18th September 2018
Tue 25th
  • 9:30am 107946 Tue 25th September 2018
October 2018
Tue 2nd
  • 9:30am 107947 Tue 2nd October 2018
Tue 9th
  • 9:30am 107948 Tue 9th October 2018
Tue 16th
  • 9:30am 107949 Tue 16th October 2018
Tue 23rd
  • 9:30am 107950 Tue 23rd October 2018
Tue 30th
  • 9:30am 107951 Tue 30th October 2018
November 2018
Tue 6th
  • 9:30am 107952 Tue 6th November 2018
Tue 13th
  • 9:30am 107953 Tue 13th November 2018
Tue 20th
  • 9:30am 107954 Tue 20th November 2018
Tue 27th
  • 9:30am 107955 Tue 27th November 2018
December 2018
Tue 4th
  • 9:30am 107956 Tue 4th December 2018
Tue 11th
  • 9:30am 107957 Tue 11th December 2018
Tue 18th
  • 9:30am 107958 Tue 18th December 2018
Tue 25th
  • 9:30am 107959 Tue 25th December 2018
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 9:30am 107960 Tue 1st January 2019
Tue 8th
  • 9:30am 107961 Tue 8th January 2019
Tue 15th
  • 9:30am 107962 Tue 15th January 2019
Tue 22nd
  • 9:30am 107963 Tue 22nd January 2019
Tue 29th
  • 9:30am 107964 Tue 29th January 2019
February 2019
Tue 5th
  • 9:30am 107965 Tue 5th February 2019
Tue 12th
  • 9:30am 107966 Tue 12th February 2019
Tue 19th
  • 9:30am 107967 Tue 19th February 2019
Tue 26th
  • 9:30am 107968 Tue 26th February 2019
March 2019
Tue 5th
  • 9:30am 107969 Tue 5th March 2019
Tue 12th
  • 9:30am 107970 Tue 12th March 2019
Tue 19th
  • 9:30am 107971 Tue 19th March 2019
Tue 26th
  • 9:30am 107972 Tue 26th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Fri: 6.30am - 9.30pm
Sat: 7.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 7.00am - 7.00pm

Bank holidays: closed

Address:
Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HU

Telephone:
01207 218 151