< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       

Spin X-Treme

A fun, fast paced 60min spin class to burn away the calories!

Monday 6pm - 7pm | Tuesday 6.30pm - 7.30pm | Saturday 9am - 10am

Please note that the Spin Extreme classes on Saturday 12 May and 19 May at 9.00am - 10.00am have been cancelled.

September 2018
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107751 Mon 24th September 2018
  • 0
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108180 Tue 25th September 2018
Sat 29th
  • 9:00am 109476 Sat 29th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107752 Mon 1st October 2018
  • 0
Tue 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108181 Tue 2nd October 2018
Sat 6th
  • 9:00am 109477 Sat 6th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 8th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107753 Mon 8th October 2018
  • 0
Tue 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108182 Tue 9th October 2018
Sat 13th
  • 9:00am 109478 Sat 13th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 15th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107754 Mon 15th October 2018
  • 0
Tue 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108183 Tue 16th October 2018
Sat 20th
  • 9:00am 109479 Sat 20th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107755 Mon 22nd October 2018
  • 0
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108184 Tue 23rd October 2018
Sat 27th
  • 9:00am 109480 Sat 27th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 29th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107756 Mon 29th October 2018
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108185 Tue 30th October 2018
November 2018
Sat 3rd
  • 9:00am 109481 Sat 3rd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107757 Mon 5th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108186 Tue 6th November 2018
Sat 10th
  • 9:00am 109482 Sat 10th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107758 Mon 12th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108187 Tue 13th November 2018
Sat 17th
  • 9:00am 109483 Sat 17th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107759 Mon 19th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108188 Tue 20th November 2018
Sat 24th
  • 9:00am 109484 Sat 24th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107760 Mon 26th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108189 Tue 27th November 2018
December 2018
Sat 1st
  • 9:00am 109485 Sat 1st December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107761 Mon 3rd December 2018
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108190 Tue 4th December 2018
Sat 8th
  • 9:00am 109486 Sat 8th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107762 Mon 10th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108191 Tue 11th December 2018
Sat 15th
  • 9:00am 109487 Sat 15th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107763 Mon 17th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108192 Tue 18th December 2018
Sat 22nd
  • 9:00am 109488 Sat 22nd December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107764 Mon 24th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108193 Tue 25th December 2018
Sat 29th
  • 9:00am 109489 Sat 29th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 31st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107765 Mon 31st December 2018
  • 0
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108194 Tue 1st January 2019
Sat 5th
  • 9:00am 109490 Sat 5th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 7th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107766 Mon 7th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108195 Tue 8th January 2019
Sat 12th
  • 9:00am 109491 Sat 12th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107767 Mon 14th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108196 Tue 15th January 2019
Sat 19th
  • 9:00am 109492 Sat 19th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107768 Mon 21st January 2019
  • 0
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108197 Tue 22nd January 2019
Sat 26th
  • 9:00am 109493 Sat 26th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 28th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107769 Mon 28th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108198 Tue 29th January 2019
February 2019
Sat 2nd
  • 9:00am 109494 Sat 2nd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107770 Mon 4th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108199 Tue 5th February 2019
Sat 9th
  • 9:00am 109495 Sat 9th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107771 Mon 11th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108200 Tue 12th February 2019
Sat 16th
  • 9:00am 109496 Sat 16th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107772 Mon 18th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108201 Tue 19th February 2019
Sat 23rd
  • 9:00am 109497 Sat 23rd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107773 Mon 25th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108202 Tue 26th February 2019
March 2019
Sat 2nd
  • 9:00am 109498 Sat 2nd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107774 Mon 4th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108203 Tue 5th March 2019
Sat 9th
  • 9:00am 109499 Sat 9th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107775 Mon 11th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108204 Tue 12th March 2019
Sat 16th
  • 9:00am 109500 Sat 16th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107776 Mon 18th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108205 Tue 19th March 2019
Sat 23rd
  • 9:00am 109501 Sat 23rd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 107777 Mon 25th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 108206 Tue 26th March 2019
Sat 30th
  • 9:00am 109502 Sat 30th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...