< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
2526 27 28 29 30 31
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Spin X-Treme

A fun, fast paced 60min spin class to burn away the calories!

Monday 6pm - 7pm | Tuesday 6.30pm - 7.30pm | Saturday 9am - 10am

 

 

December 2017
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101935 Tue 12th December 2017
Sat 16th
  • 9:00am 101951 Sat 16th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101920 Mon 18th December 2017
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101936 Tue 19th December 2017
January 2018
Mon 8th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101923 Mon 8th January 2018
  • 0
Tue 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101939 Tue 9th January 2018
Sat 13th
  • 9:00am 101955 Sat 13th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 15th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101924 Mon 15th January 2018
  • 0
Tue 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101940 Tue 16th January 2018
Sat 20th
  • 9:00am 101956 Sat 20th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101925 Mon 22nd January 2018
  • 0
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101941 Tue 23rd January 2018
Sat 27th
  • 9:00am 101957 Sat 27th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 29th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101926 Mon 29th January 2018
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101942 Tue 30th January 2018
February 2018
Sat 3rd
  • 9:00am 101958 Sat 3rd February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101927 Mon 5th February 2018
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101943 Tue 6th February 2018
Sat 10th
  • 9:00am 101959 Sat 10th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101928 Mon 12th February 2018
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101944 Tue 13th February 2018
Sat 17th
  • 9:00am 101960 Sat 17th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101929 Mon 19th February 2018
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101945 Tue 20th February 2018
Sat 24th
  • 9:00am 101961 Sat 24th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101930 Mon 26th February 2018
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101946 Tue 27th February 2018
March 2018
Sat 3rd
  • 9:00am 101962 Sat 3rd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101931 Mon 5th March 2018
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101947 Tue 6th March 2018
Sat 10th
  • 9:00am 101963 Sat 10th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101932 Mon 12th March 2018
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101948 Tue 13th March 2018
Sat 17th
  • 9:00am 101964 Sat 17th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101933 Mon 19th March 2018
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101949 Tue 20th March 2018
Sat 24th
  • 9:00am 101965 Sat 24th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101934 Mon 26th March 2018
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 101950 Tue 27th March 2018
Sat 31st
  • 9:00am 101966 Sat 31st March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...