< January >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Fitsteps

FitSteps® is an energetic, upbeat dance class designed to achieve real measurable fitness results.

The dance workout mixes the graceful steps of Ballroom and the up-tempo steps of Latin dances to create fun-filled classes where you don’t even realise you’re getting fit.

Transform your body and have fun dancing to music that will get your heart pumping!

All ages and abilities can take part in this class!

Wednesdays 9.30am - 10.30am | Friday 11.30 - 12.30pm 

January 2018
Wed 24th
  • 9:30am 101297 Wed 24th January 2018
  • 0
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101314 Fri 26th January 2018
Wed 31st
  • 9:30am 101298 Wed 31st January 2018
  • 0
February 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101315 Fri 2nd February 2018
Wed 7th
  • 9:30am 101299 Wed 7th February 2018
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101316 Fri 9th February 2018
Wed 14th
  • 9:30am 101300 Wed 14th February 2018
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101317 Fri 16th February 2018
Wed 21st
  • 9:30am 101301 Wed 21st February 2018
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101318 Fri 23rd February 2018
Wed 28th
  • 9:30am 101302 Wed 28th February 2018
  • 0
March 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101319 Fri 2nd March 2018
Wed 7th
  • 9:30am 101303 Wed 7th March 2018
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101320 Fri 9th March 2018
Wed 14th
  • 9:30am 101304 Wed 14th March 2018
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101321 Fri 16th March 2018
Wed 21st
  • 9:30am 101305 Wed 21st March 2018
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 11:30am 101322 Fri 23rd March 2018
Wed 28th
  • 9:30am 101306 Wed 28th March 2018
  • 0
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...