< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
1617181920 21 22
30       

Fitsteps

FitSteps® is an energetic, upbeat dance class designed to achieve real measurable fitness results.

The dance workout mixes the graceful steps of Ballroom and the up-tempo steps of Latin dances to create fun-filled classes where you don’t even realise you’re getting fit.

Transform your body and have fun dancing to music that will get your heart pumping!

All ages and abilities can take part in this class!

Wednesdays 9.30am - 10.30am | Friday 11.30 - 12.30pm 

April 2018
Fri 20th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105114 Fri 20th April 2018
Wed 25th
  • 9:30am 105100 Wed 25th April 2018
  • 0
Fri 27th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105115 Fri 27th April 2018
May 2018
Wed 2nd
  • 9:30am 105101 Wed 2nd May 2018
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105116 Fri 4th May 2018
Wed 9th
  • 9:30am 105102 Wed 9th May 2018
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105117 Fri 11th May 2018
Wed 16th
  • 9:30am 105103 Wed 16th May 2018
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105118 Fri 18th May 2018
Wed 23rd
  • 9:30am 105104 Wed 23rd May 2018
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105119 Fri 25th May 2018
Wed 30th
  • 9:30am 105105 Wed 30th May 2018
  • 0
June 2018
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105120 Fri 1st June 2018
Wed 6th
  • 9:30am 105106 Wed 6th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105121 Fri 8th June 2018
Wed 13th
  • 9:30am 105107 Wed 13th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105122 Fri 15th June 2018
Wed 20th
  • 9:30am 105108 Wed 20th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105123 Fri 22nd June 2018
Wed 27th
  • 9:30am 105109 Wed 27th June 2018
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 105124 Fri 29th June 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...