< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
31       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Fitsteps

A Strictly Come Dancing inspired fitness class where you can move like all your favourite dancers, and get fit at the same time. All ages and abilities take part in this class!

Wednesdays 9.30am - 10.30am | Friday 11.30 - 12.30pm 

July 2017
Wed 26th
  • 9:30am 95376 Wed 26th July 2017
  • 0
Fri 28th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95398 Fri 28th July 2017
August 2017
Wed 2nd
  • 9:30am 95377 Wed 2nd August 2017
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95399 Fri 4th August 2017
Wed 9th
  • 9:30am 95378 Wed 9th August 2017
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95400 Fri 11th August 2017
Wed 16th
  • 9:30am 95379 Wed 16th August 2017
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95401 Fri 18th August 2017
Wed 23rd
  • 9:30am 95380 Wed 23rd August 2017
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95402 Fri 25th August 2017
Wed 30th
  • 9:30am 95381 Wed 30th August 2017
  • 0
September 2017
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95403 Fri 1st September 2017
Wed 6th
  • 9:30am 95382 Wed 6th September 2017
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95404 Fri 8th September 2017
Wed 13th
  • 9:30am 95383 Wed 13th September 2017
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95405 Fri 15th September 2017
Wed 20th
  • 9:30am 95384 Wed 20th September 2017
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95406 Fri 22nd September 2017
Wed 27th
  • 9:30am 95385 Wed 27th September 2017
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95407 Fri 29th September 2017
October 2017
Wed 4th
  • 9:30am 95386 Wed 4th October 2017
  • 0
Fri 6th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95408 Fri 6th October 2017
Wed 11th
  • 9:30am 95387 Wed 11th October 2017
  • 0
Fri 13th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95409 Fri 13th October 2017
Wed 18th
  • 9:30am 95388 Wed 18th October 2017
  • 0
Fri 20th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95410 Fri 20th October 2017
Wed 25th
  • 9:30am 95389 Wed 25th October 2017
  • 0
Fri 27th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95411 Fri 27th October 2017
November 2017
Wed 1st
  • 9:30am 95390 Wed 1st November 2017
  • 0
Fri 3rd
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95412 Fri 3rd November 2017
Wed 8th
  • 9:30am 95391 Wed 8th November 2017
  • 0
Fri 10th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95413 Fri 10th November 2017
Wed 15th
  • 9:30am 95392 Wed 15th November 2017
  • 0
Fri 17th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95414 Fri 17th November 2017
Wed 22nd
  • 9:30am 95393 Wed 22nd November 2017
  • 0
Fri 24th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95415 Fri 24th November 2017
Wed 29th
  • 9:30am 95394 Wed 29th November 2017
  • 0
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95416 Fri 1st December 2017
Wed 6th
  • 9:30am 95395 Wed 6th December 2017
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95417 Fri 8th December 2017
Wed 13th
  • 9:30am 95396 Wed 13th December 2017
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 11:30am 95418 Fri 15th December 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...