< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Beginners Steps

Basic Step exercises which keep your mind busy while your body moves and your heart pumps. This class is geared toward beginners, those coming back to step exercises, and anyone who wants to work on their skills.

Every Thursday 9.30am - 10.30am

September 2017
Thu 28th
  • 9:30am 95671 Thu 28th September 2017
October 2017
Thu 5th
  • 9:30am 95672 Thu 5th October 2017
Thu 12th
  • 9:30am 95673 Thu 12th October 2017
Thu 19th
  • 9:30am 95674 Thu 19th October 2017
Thu 26th
  • 9:30am 95675 Thu 26th October 2017
November 2017
Thu 2nd
  • 9:30am 95676 Thu 2nd November 2017
Thu 9th
  • 9:30am 95677 Thu 9th November 2017
Thu 16th
  • 9:30am 95678 Thu 16th November 2017
Thu 23rd
  • 9:30am 95679 Thu 23rd November 2017
Thu 30th
  • 9:30am 95680 Thu 30th November 2017
December 2017
Thu 7th
  • 9:30am 95681 Thu 7th December 2017
Thu 14th
  • 9:30am 95682 Thu 14th December 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...