< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       

Metafit

Join the fitness revolution with the 30 minute class that lasts 24 hours. It's a workout that keeps on working! Created by a former Royal Marine Commando and a national gymnast Metafit™ combines traditional bodyweight exercises with the latest interval and Tabata techniques to set the metabolism on fire.

•Tone the muscles
•Boost the metabolism
•BURN THE FAT!

Tuesday 6pm  | Wednesday 5.30pm
Thursday 7pm | Friday 9.15am & 5pm
Saturday 8.30am | Sunday 8.30am

October 2018
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108106 Tue 23rd October 2018
  • 0
Wed 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108457 Wed 24th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109041 Thu 25th October 2018
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109120 Fri 26th October 2018
  • 5:00pm 109360 Fri 26th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 27th
  • 8:30am 109440 Sat 27th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 28th
  • 8:30am 109600 Sun 28th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108107 Tue 30th October 2018
  • 0
Wed 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108458 Wed 31st October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
November 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109042 Thu 1st November 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109121 Fri 2nd November 2018
  • 5:00pm 109361 Fri 2nd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 8:30am 109441 Sat 3rd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 4th
  • 8:30am 109601 Sun 4th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108108 Tue 6th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108459 Wed 7th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109043 Thu 8th November 2018
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109122 Fri 9th November 2018
  • 5:00pm 109362 Fri 9th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 8:30am 109442 Sat 10th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 11th
  • 8:30am 109602 Sun 11th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108109 Tue 13th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108460 Wed 14th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109044 Thu 15th November 2018
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109123 Fri 16th November 2018
  • 5:00pm 109363 Fri 16th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 8:30am 109443 Sat 17th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 18th
  • 8:30am 109603 Sun 18th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108110 Tue 20th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108461 Wed 21st November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109045 Thu 22nd November 2018
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109124 Fri 23rd November 2018
  • 5:00pm 109364 Fri 23rd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 8:30am 109444 Sat 24th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 25th
  • 8:30am 109604 Sun 25th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108111 Tue 27th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108462 Wed 28th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109046 Thu 29th November 2018
Fri 30th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109125 Fri 30th November 2018
  • 5:00pm 109365 Fri 30th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
December 2018
Sat 1st
  • 8:30am 109445 Sat 1st December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 2nd
  • 8:30am 109605 Sun 2nd December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108112 Tue 4th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108463 Wed 5th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109047 Thu 6th December 2018
Fri 7th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109126 Fri 7th December 2018
  • 5:00pm 109366 Fri 7th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 8th
  • 8:30am 109446 Sat 8th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 9th
  • 8:30am 109606 Sun 9th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108113 Tue 11th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108464 Wed 12th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109048 Thu 13th December 2018
Fri 14th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109127 Fri 14th December 2018
  • 5:00pm 109367 Fri 14th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 15th
  • 8:30am 109447 Sat 15th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 16th
  • 8:30am 109607 Sun 16th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108114 Tue 18th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108465 Wed 19th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109049 Thu 20th December 2018
Fri 21st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109128 Fri 21st December 2018
  • 5:00pm 109368 Fri 21st December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 22nd
  • 8:30am 109448 Sat 22nd December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 23rd
  • 8:30am 109608 Sun 23rd December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108115 Tue 25th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108466 Wed 26th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109050 Thu 27th December 2018
Fri 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109129 Fri 28th December 2018
  • 5:00pm 109369 Fri 28th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 29th
  • 8:30am 109449 Sat 29th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 30th
  • 8:30am 109609 Sun 30th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108116 Tue 1st January 2019
  • 0
Wed 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108467 Wed 2nd January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109051 Thu 3rd January 2019
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109130 Fri 4th January 2019
  • 5:00pm 109370 Fri 4th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 5th
  • 8:30am 109450 Sat 5th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 6th
  • 8:30am 109610 Sun 6th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108117 Tue 8th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108468 Wed 9th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109052 Thu 10th January 2019
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109131 Fri 11th January 2019
  • 5:00pm 109371 Fri 11th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 12th
  • 8:30am 109451 Sat 12th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 13th
  • 8:30am 109611 Sun 13th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108118 Tue 15th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108469 Wed 16th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109053 Thu 17th January 2019
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109132 Fri 18th January 2019
  • 5:00pm 109372 Fri 18th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 19th
  • 8:30am 109452 Sat 19th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 20th
  • 8:30am 109612 Sun 20th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108119 Tue 22nd January 2019
  • 0
Wed 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108470 Wed 23rd January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109054 Thu 24th January 2019
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109133 Fri 25th January 2019
  • 5:00pm 109373 Fri 25th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 26th
  • 8:30am 109453 Sat 26th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 27th
  • 8:30am 109613 Sun 27th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108120 Tue 29th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108471 Wed 30th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109055 Thu 31st January 2019
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109134 Fri 1st February 2019
  • 5:00pm 109374 Fri 1st February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 8:30am 109454 Sat 2nd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 3rd
  • 8:30am 109614 Sun 3rd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108121 Tue 5th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108472 Wed 6th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109056 Thu 7th February 2019
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109135 Fri 8th February 2019
  • 5:00pm 109375 Fri 8th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 8:30am 109455 Sat 9th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 10th
  • 8:30am 109615 Sun 10th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108122 Tue 12th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108473 Wed 13th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109057 Thu 14th February 2019
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109136 Fri 15th February 2019
  • 5:00pm 109376 Fri 15th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 8:30am 109456 Sat 16th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 17th
  • 8:30am 109616 Sun 17th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108123 Tue 19th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108474 Wed 20th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109058 Thu 21st February 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109137 Fri 22nd February 2019
  • 5:00pm 109377 Fri 22nd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 8:30am 109457 Sat 23rd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 24th
  • 8:30am 109617 Sun 24th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108124 Tue 26th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108475 Wed 27th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109059 Thu 28th February 2019
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109138 Fri 1st March 2019
  • 5:00pm 109378 Fri 1st March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 8:30am 109458 Sat 2nd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 3rd
  • 8:30am 109618 Sun 3rd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108125 Tue 5th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108476 Wed 6th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109060 Thu 7th March 2019
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109139 Fri 8th March 2019
  • 5:00pm 109379 Fri 8th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 8:30am 109459 Sat 9th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 10th
  • 8:30am 109619 Sun 10th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108126 Tue 12th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108477 Wed 13th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109061 Thu 14th March 2019
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109140 Fri 15th March 2019
  • 5:00pm 109380 Fri 15th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 8:30am 109460 Sat 16th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 17th
  • 8:30am 109620 Sun 17th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108127 Tue 19th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108478 Wed 20th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109062 Thu 21st March 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109141 Fri 22nd March 2019
  • 5:00pm 109381 Fri 22nd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 8:30am 109461 Sat 23rd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 24th
  • 8:30am 109621 Sun 24th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108128 Tue 26th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 108479 Wed 27th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 109063 Thu 28th March 2019
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 109142 Fri 29th March 2019
  • 5:00pm 109382 Fri 29th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 8:30am 109462 Sat 30th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 31st
  • 8:30am 109622 Sun 31st March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...