< January >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Metafit

Join the fitness revolution with the 30 minute class that lasts 24 hours. It's a workout that keeps on working! Created by a former Royal Marine Commando and a national gymnast Metafit™ combines traditional bodyweight exercises with the latest interval and Tabata techniques to set the metabolism on fire.

•Tone the muscles
•Boost the metabolism
•BURN THE FAT!

Tuesday 6pm  | Wednesday 5.30pm
Thursday 7pm | Friday 9.15am & 5pm
Saturday 8.30am | Sunday 8.30am

January 2018
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101643 Tue 23rd January 2018
  • 0
Wed 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101655 Wed 24th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101667 Thu 25th January 2018
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101679 Fri 26th January 2018
  • 5:00pm 101691 Fri 26th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 27th
  • 8:30am 101703 Sat 27th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 28th
  • 8:30am 101715 Sun 28th January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101644 Tue 30th January 2018
  • 0
Wed 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101656 Wed 31st January 2018
  • 0
  • 0
February 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101668 Thu 1st February 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101680 Fri 2nd February 2018
  • 5:00pm 101692 Fri 2nd February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 8:30am 101704 Sat 3rd February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 4th
  • 8:30am 101716 Sun 4th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101645 Tue 6th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101657 Wed 7th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101669 Thu 8th February 2018
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101681 Fri 9th February 2018
  • 5:00pm 101693 Fri 9th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 8:30am 101705 Sat 10th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 11th
  • 8:30am 101717 Sun 11th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101646 Tue 13th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101658 Wed 14th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101670 Thu 15th February 2018
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101682 Fri 16th February 2018
  • 5:00pm 101694 Fri 16th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 8:30am 101706 Sat 17th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 18th
  • 8:30am 101718 Sun 18th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101647 Tue 20th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101659 Wed 21st February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101671 Thu 22nd February 2018
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101683 Fri 23rd February 2018
  • 5:00pm 101695 Fri 23rd February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 8:30am 101707 Sat 24th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 25th
  • 8:30am 101719 Sun 25th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101648 Tue 27th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101660 Wed 28th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101672 Thu 1st March 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101684 Fri 2nd March 2018
  • 5:00pm 101696 Fri 2nd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 8:30am 101708 Sat 3rd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 4th
  • 8:30am 101720 Sun 4th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101649 Tue 6th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101661 Wed 7th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101673 Thu 8th March 2018
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101685 Fri 9th March 2018
  • 5:00pm 101697 Fri 9th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 8:30am 101709 Sat 10th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 11th
  • 8:30am 101721 Sun 11th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101650 Tue 13th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101662 Wed 14th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101674 Thu 15th March 2018
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101686 Fri 16th March 2018
  • 5:00pm 101698 Fri 16th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 8:30am 101710 Sat 17th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 18th
  • 8:30am 101722 Sun 18th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101651 Tue 20th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101663 Wed 21st March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101675 Thu 22nd March 2018
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 9:15am 101687 Fri 23rd March 2018
  • 5:00pm 101699 Fri 23rd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 8:30am 101711 Sat 24th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 25th
  • 8:30am 101723 Sun 25th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 101652 Tue 27th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101664 Wed 28th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101676 Thu 29th March 2018
Sat 31st
  • 8:30am 101712 Sat 31st March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...