< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Metafit

Join the fitness revolution with the 30 minute class that lasts 24 hours. It's a workout that keeps on working! Created by a former Royal Marine Commando and a national gymnast Metafit™ combines traditional bodyweight exercises with the latest interval and Tabata techniques to set the metabolism on fire.

•Tone the muscles
•Boost the metabolism
•BURN THE FAT!

Tuesday 6pm  | Wednesday 5.30pm
Thursday 7pm | Friday 9.15am & 5pm
Saturday 8.30am | Sunday 8.30am

September 2017
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95231 Tue 26th September 2017
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95253 Wed 27th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95275 Thu 28th September 2017
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95297 Fri 29th September 2017
  • 5:00pm 95319 Fri 29th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 8:30am 95341 Sat 30th September 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
October 2017
Sun 1st
  • 8:30am 95363 Sun 1st October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95232 Tue 3rd October 2017
  • 0
Wed 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95254 Wed 4th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95276 Thu 5th October 2017
Fri 6th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95298 Fri 6th October 2017
  • 5:00pm 95320 Fri 6th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 7th
  • 8:30am 95342 Sat 7th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 8th
  • 8:30am 95364 Sun 8th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95233 Tue 10th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95255 Wed 11th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95277 Thu 12th October 2017
Fri 13th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95299 Fri 13th October 2017
  • 5:00pm 95321 Fri 13th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 14th
  • 8:30am 95343 Sat 14th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 15th
  • 8:30am 95365 Sun 15th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95234 Tue 17th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95256 Wed 18th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95278 Thu 19th October 2017
Fri 20th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95300 Fri 20th October 2017
  • 5:00pm 95322 Fri 20th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 21st
  • 8:30am 95344 Sat 21st October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 22nd
  • 8:30am 95366 Sun 22nd October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95235 Tue 24th October 2017
  • 0
Wed 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95257 Wed 25th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95279 Thu 26th October 2017
Fri 27th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95301 Fri 27th October 2017
  • 5:00pm 95323 Fri 27th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 28th
  • 8:30am 95345 Sat 28th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 29th
  • 8:30am 95367 Sun 29th October 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95236 Tue 31st October 2017
  • 0
November 2017
Wed 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95258 Wed 1st November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95280 Thu 2nd November 2017
Fri 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95302 Fri 3rd November 2017
  • 5:00pm 95324 Fri 3rd November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 4th
  • 8:30am 95346 Sat 4th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 5th
  • 8:30am 95368 Sun 5th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95237 Tue 7th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95259 Wed 8th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95281 Thu 9th November 2017
Fri 10th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95303 Fri 10th November 2017
  • 5:00pm 95325 Fri 10th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 11th
  • 8:30am 95347 Sat 11th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 12th
  • 8:30am 95369 Sun 12th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95238 Tue 14th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95260 Wed 15th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95282 Thu 16th November 2017
Fri 17th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95304 Fri 17th November 2017
  • 5:00pm 95326 Fri 17th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 18th
  • 8:30am 95348 Sat 18th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 19th
  • 8:30am 95370 Sun 19th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95239 Tue 21st November 2017
  • 0
Wed 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95261 Wed 22nd November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95283 Thu 23rd November 2017
Fri 24th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95305 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 5:00pm 95327 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 25th
  • 8:30am 95349 Sat 25th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 26th
  • 8:30am 95371 Sun 26th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95240 Tue 28th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95262 Wed 29th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95284 Thu 30th November 2017
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95306 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 5:00pm 95328 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 8:30am 95350 Sat 2nd December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 3rd
  • 8:30am 95372 Sun 3rd December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95241 Tue 5th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95263 Wed 6th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95285 Thu 7th December 2017
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95307 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 5:00pm 95329 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 8:30am 95351 Sat 9th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 10th
  • 8:30am 95373 Sun 10th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 95242 Tue 12th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 95264 Wed 13th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 95286 Thu 14th December 2017
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 9:15am 95308 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 5:00pm 95330 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 8:30am 95352 Sat 16th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 17th
  • 8:30am 95374 Sun 17th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...