< May >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223242526 27 28
2930 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Les Mills BodyPump

Focusing on low weight loads and high repetition movements, you'll burn fat, gain strength and quickly produce lean body muscle conditioning. BODYPUMP™ is one of the world's fastest ways to get in shape as it challenges all of your major muscle groups while you squat, press, lift and curl.

Duration: 60mins | Exercise Type: Weights-based resistance training | Intensity:Moderate to High | Burn Rate: Up to 560 calories | Equipment: Barbells | Music: The latest hard-hitting tunes| Results: Increases strength & endurance, tones and shapes, helps maintain bone health.

Please note: BOOKING IS RECOMMENDED. | Check our the video below taken at our launch event with Master Trainer Shaun Egan and Claire Pace.

May 2017
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91013 Thu 25th May 2017
Sun 28th
  • 5:00pm 91029 Sun 28th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 90998 Tue 30th May 2017
  • 0
June 2017
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91014 Thu 1st June 2017
Sun 4th
  • 5:00pm 91030 Sun 4th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 90999 Tue 6th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91015 Thu 8th June 2017
Sun 11th
  • 5:00pm 91031 Sun 11th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 91000 Tue 13th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91016 Thu 15th June 2017
Sun 18th
  • 5:00pm 91032 Sun 18th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 91001 Tue 20th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91017 Thu 22nd June 2017
Sun 25th
  • 5:00pm 91033 Sun 25th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 91002 Tue 27th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91018 Thu 29th June 2017
July 2017
Sun 2nd
  • 5:00pm 91034 Sun 2nd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 91003 Tue 4th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91019 Thu 6th July 2017
Sun 9th
  • 5:00pm 91035 Sun 9th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 91004 Tue 11th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91020 Thu 13th July 2017
Sun 16th
  • 5:00pm 91036 Sun 16th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 91005 Tue 18th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:15pm 91021 Thu 20th July 2017
Sun 23rd
  • 5:00pm 91037 Sun 23rd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00
View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...