< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
30 31      

PiYo

PiYo combines the muscle-sculpting, core-firming benefits of Pilates with the strength and flexibility advantages of yoga. Plus, it cranks up the speed to deliver a true fat-burning, low-impact workout that leaves your body looking long, lean, and incredibly defined.

Tuesday 9.30am - 10.00am | Wednesday 5.30pm - 6.00pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

July 2018
Tue 24th
  • 9:30am 110783 Tue 24th July 2018
  • 0
Wed 25th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111291 Wed 25th July 2018
Tue 31st
  • 9:30am 110784 Tue 31st July 2018
  • 0
August 2018
Wed 1st
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111292 Wed 1st August 2018
Tue 7th
  • 9:30am 110785 Tue 7th August 2018
  • 0
Wed 8th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111293 Wed 8th August 2018
Tue 14th
  • 9:30am 110786 Tue 14th August 2018
  • 0
Wed 15th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111294 Wed 15th August 2018
Tue 21st
  • 9:30am 110787 Tue 21st August 2018
  • 0
Wed 22nd
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111295 Wed 22nd August 2018
Tue 28th
  • 9:30am 110788 Tue 28th August 2018
  • 0
Wed 29th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111296 Wed 29th August 2018
September 2018
Tue 4th
  • 9:30am 110789 Tue 4th September 2018
  • 0
Wed 5th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111297 Wed 5th September 2018
Tue 11th
  • 9:30am 110790 Tue 11th September 2018
  • 0
Wed 12th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111298 Wed 12th September 2018
Tue 18th
  • 9:30am 110791 Tue 18th September 2018
  • 0
Wed 19th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111299 Wed 19th September 2018
Tue 25th
  • 9:30am 110792 Tue 25th September 2018
  • 0
Wed 26th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111300 Wed 26th September 2018
October 2018
Tue 2nd
  • 9:30am 110793 Tue 2nd October 2018
  • 0
Wed 3rd
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111301 Wed 3rd October 2018
Tue 9th
  • 9:30am 110794 Tue 9th October 2018
  • 0
Wed 10th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111302 Wed 10th October 2018
Tue 16th
  • 9:30am 110795 Tue 16th October 2018
  • 0
Wed 17th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111303 Wed 17th October 2018
Tue 23rd
  • 9:30am 110796 Tue 23rd October 2018
  • 0
Wed 24th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111304 Wed 24th October 2018
Tue 30th
  • 9:30am 110797 Tue 30th October 2018
  • 0
Wed 31st
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111305 Wed 31st October 2018
November 2018
Tue 6th
  • 9:30am 110798 Tue 6th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111306 Wed 7th November 2018
Tue 13th
  • 9:30am 110799 Tue 13th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111307 Wed 14th November 2018
Tue 20th
  • 9:30am 110800 Tue 20th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111308 Wed 21st November 2018
Tue 27th
  • 9:30am 110801 Tue 27th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111309 Wed 28th November 2018
December 2018
Tue 4th
  • 9:30am 110802 Tue 4th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 5th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111310 Wed 5th December 2018
Tue 11th
  • 9:30am 110803 Tue 11th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 12th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111311 Wed 12th December 2018
Tue 18th
  • 9:30am 110804 Tue 18th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 19th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111312 Wed 19th December 2018
Tue 25th
  • 9:30am 110805 Tue 25th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 26th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111313 Wed 26th December 2018
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 9:30am 110806 Tue 1st January 2019
  • 0
Wed 2nd
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111314 Wed 2nd January 2019
Tue 8th
  • 9:30am 110807 Tue 8th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 9th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111315 Wed 9th January 2019
Tue 15th
  • 9:30am 110808 Tue 15th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 16th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111316 Wed 16th January 2019
Tue 22nd
  • 9:30am 110809 Tue 22nd January 2019
  • 0
Wed 23rd
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111317 Wed 23rd January 2019
Tue 29th
  • 9:30am 110810 Tue 29th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 30th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111318 Wed 30th January 2019
February 2019
Tue 5th
  • 9:30am 110811 Tue 5th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111319 Wed 6th February 2019
Tue 12th
  • 9:30am 110812 Tue 12th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111320 Wed 13th February 2019
Tue 19th
  • 9:30am 110813 Tue 19th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111321 Wed 20th February 2019
Tue 26th
  • 9:30am 110814 Tue 26th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111322 Wed 27th February 2019
March 2019
Tue 5th
  • 9:30am 110815 Tue 5th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111323 Wed 6th March 2019
Tue 12th
  • 9:30am 110816 Tue 12th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111324 Wed 13th March 2019
Tue 19th
  • 9:30am 110817 Tue 19th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111325 Wed 20th March 2019
Tue 26th
  • 9:30am 110818 Tue 26th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 111326 Wed 27th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877