< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

PiYo

PiYo combines the muscle-sculpting, core-firming benefits of Pilates with the strength and flexibility advantages of yoga. Plus, it cranks up the speed to deliver a true fat-burning, low-impact workout that leaves your body looking long, lean, and incredibly defined.

Tuesday 9.30am - 10.00am | Wednesday 5.30pm - 6.00pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

February 2018
Tue 20th
  • 9:30am 100849 Tue 20th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100866 Wed 21st February 2018
Tue 27th
  • 9:30am 100850 Tue 27th February 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100867 Wed 28th February 2018
March 2018
Tue 6th
  • 9:30am 100851 Tue 6th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100868 Wed 7th March 2018
Tue 13th
  • 9:30am 100852 Tue 13th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100869 Wed 14th March 2018
Tue 20th
  • 9:30am 100853 Tue 20th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100870 Wed 21st March 2018
Tue 27th
  • 9:30am 100854 Tue 27th March 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 100871 Wed 28th March 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...