< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
31       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Summer Family Fun (Pool)

Have a splashtastic time at an extra holiday slide or raft session!

Slide: 1.30pm - 3.30pm | Rafts: 1.30pm - 2.30pm
Monday - Friday (24th July - 1st Sept) 

Our regular Family Fun sessions will continue:
Tuesday: Slide & Rafts 6.15pm - 7.45pm (20m)
Saturday: Slide & Rafts 1.15pm - 3.45pm (20m)
Sunday: Slide 10am - 12pm (20m) 

For details of public swim sessions download a pool timetable from the home page.

Click here for rules of slide use.

July 2017
Mon 24th
  • 1:30pm 92970 Mon 24th July 2017
Tue 25th
  • 1:30pm 92976 Tue 25th July 2017
Wed 26th
  • 1:30pm 92982 Wed 26th July 2017
Thu 27th
  • 1:30pm 92988 Thu 27th July 2017
Fri 28th
  • 1:30pm 92994 Fri 28th July 2017
Mon 31st
  • 1:30pm 92971 Mon 31st July 2017
August 2017
Tue 1st
  • 1:30pm 92977 Tue 1st August 2017
Wed 2nd
  • 1:30pm 92983 Wed 2nd August 2017
Thu 3rd
  • 1:30pm 92989 Thu 3rd August 2017
Fri 4th
  • 1:30pm 92995 Fri 4th August 2017
Mon 7th
  • 1:30pm 92972 Mon 7th August 2017
Tue 8th
  • 1:30pm 92978 Tue 8th August 2017
Wed 9th
  • 1:30pm 92984 Wed 9th August 2017
Thu 10th
  • 1:30pm 92990 Thu 10th August 2017
Fri 11th
  • 1:30pm 92996 Fri 11th August 2017
Mon 14th
  • 1:30pm 92973 Mon 14th August 2017
Tue 15th
  • 1:30pm 92979 Tue 15th August 2017
Wed 16th
  • 1:30pm 92985 Wed 16th August 2017
Thu 17th
  • 1:30pm 92991 Thu 17th August 2017
Fri 18th
  • 1:30pm 92997 Fri 18th August 2017
Mon 21st
  • 1:30pm 92974 Mon 21st August 2017
Tue 22nd
  • 1:30pm 92980 Tue 22nd August 2017
Wed 23rd
  • 1:30pm 92986 Wed 23rd August 2017
Thu 24th
  • 1:30pm 92992 Thu 24th August 2017
Fri 25th
  • 1:30pm 92998 Fri 25th August 2017
Tue 29th
  • 1:30pm 92981 Tue 29th August 2017
Wed 30th
  • 1:30pm 92987 Wed 30th August 2017
Thu 31st
  • 1:30pm 92993 Thu 31st August 2017
September 2017
Fri 1st
  • 1:30pm 92999 Fri 1st September 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 Concessions £2.80 Family £10.80 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...