< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122 23 24 25
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits

Gentle aqua workouts.

Aqua Circuits | Monday 12pm - 1pm | £3.00

Gentle Aqua | Monday 11am - 12pm & Thursday 12pm - 1pm | £3.00

This classes are included in the Monthly Class Pass.

February 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 101402 Thu 22nd February 2018
Mon 26th
  • 11:00am 101369 Mon 26th February 2018
  • 12:00pm 101386 Mon 26th February 2018
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 101403 Thu 1st March 2018
Mon 5th
  • 11:00am 101370 Mon 5th March 2018
  • 12:00pm 101387 Mon 5th March 2018
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 101404 Thu 8th March 2018
Mon 12th
  • 11:00am 101371 Mon 12th March 2018
  • 12:00pm 101388 Mon 12th March 2018
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 101405 Thu 15th March 2018
Mon 19th
  • 11:00am 101372 Mon 19th March 2018
  • 12:00pm 101389 Mon 19th March 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 101406 Thu 22nd March 2018
Mon 26th
  • 11:00am 101373 Mon 26th March 2018
  • 12:00pm 101390 Mon 26th March 2018
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 101407 Thu 29th March 2018
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...