< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28 29 30   
       

Gentle Aqua & Aqua Circuits

Gentle aqua workouts.

Aqua Circuits | Monday 12pm - 1pm | £3.00

Gentle Aqua | Monday 11am - 12pm & Thursday 12pm - 1pm | £3.00

This classes are included in the Monthly Class Pass.

November 2018
Mon 19th
  • 11:00am 109724 Mon 19th November 2018
  • 12:00pm 109764 Mon 19th November 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109804 Thu 22nd November 2018
Mon 26th
  • 11:00am 109725 Mon 26th November 2018
  • 12:00pm 109765 Mon 26th November 2018
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109805 Thu 29th November 2018
December 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 11:00am 109726 Mon 3rd December 2018
  • 12:00pm 109766 Mon 3rd December 2018
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109806 Thu 6th December 2018
Mon 10th
  • 11:00am 109727 Mon 10th December 2018
  • 12:00pm 109767 Mon 10th December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109807 Thu 13th December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 11:00am 109728 Mon 17th December 2018
  • 12:00pm 109768 Mon 17th December 2018
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109808 Thu 20th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 11:00am 109729 Mon 24th December 2018
  • 12:00pm 109769 Mon 24th December 2018
Thu 27th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109809 Thu 27th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 11:00am 109730 Mon 31st December 2018
  • 12:00pm 109770 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109810 Thu 3rd January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 11:00am 109731 Mon 7th January 2019
  • 12:00pm 109771 Mon 7th January 2019
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109811 Thu 10th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 11:00am 109732 Mon 14th January 2019
  • 12:00pm 109772 Mon 14th January 2019
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109812 Thu 17th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 11:00am 109733 Mon 21st January 2019
  • 12:00pm 109773 Mon 21st January 2019
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109813 Thu 24th January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 11:00am 109734 Mon 28th January 2019
  • 12:00pm 109774 Mon 28th January 2019
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109814 Thu 31st January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 11:00am 109735 Mon 4th February 2019
  • 12:00pm 109775 Mon 4th February 2019
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109815 Thu 7th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 11:00am 109736 Mon 11th February 2019
  • 12:00pm 109776 Mon 11th February 2019
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109816 Thu 14th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 11:00am 109737 Mon 18th February 2019
  • 12:00pm 109777 Mon 18th February 2019
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109817 Thu 21st February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 11:00am 109738 Mon 25th February 2019
  • 12:00pm 109778 Mon 25th February 2019
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109818 Thu 28th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 11:00am 109739 Mon 4th March 2019
  • 12:00pm 109779 Mon 4th March 2019
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109819 Thu 7th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 11:00am 109740 Mon 11th March 2019
  • 12:00pm 109780 Mon 11th March 2019
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109820 Thu 14th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 11:00am 109741 Mon 18th March 2019
  • 12:00pm 109781 Mon 18th March 2019
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109821 Thu 21st March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 11:00am 109742 Mon 25th March 2019
  • 12:00pm 109782 Mon 25th March 2019
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 109822 Thu 28th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Fri: 6.30am - 9.30pm
Sat: 7.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 7.00am - 7.00pm

Bank holidays: closed

Address:
Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HU

Telephone:
03000 262 499