< May >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
2223242526 27 28
2930 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Aqua Aerobics

A gentle aqua workout in the 20m pool - great for low-impact exercise.

Monday 7.00pm - 8.00pm
Thursday 6pm - 7pm

Friday 9.45am - 10.45am

These classes are included in the Monthly Class Pass!

May 2017
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87851 Thu 25th May 2017
  • 0
Fri 26th
  • 9:45am 87868 Fri 26th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
June 2017
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87852 Thu 1st June 2017
  • 0
Fri 2nd
  • 9:45am 87869 Fri 2nd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 87836 Mon 5th June 2017
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87853 Thu 8th June 2017
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 9:45am 87870 Fri 9th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 87837 Mon 12th June 2017
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87854 Thu 15th June 2017
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 9:45am 87871 Fri 16th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 87838 Mon 19th June 2017
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87855 Thu 22nd June 2017
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 9:45am 87872 Fri 23rd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 87839 Mon 26th June 2017
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87856 Thu 29th June 2017
  • 0
Fri 30th
  • 9:45am 87873 Fri 30th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
July 2017
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 87840 Mon 3rd July 2017
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87857 Thu 6th July 2017
  • 0
Fri 7th
  • 9:45am 87874 Fri 7th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 87841 Mon 10th July 2017
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87858 Thu 13th July 2017
  • 0
Fri 14th
  • 9:45am 87875 Fri 14th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...