< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627 28 29 30
       

Aqua Aerobics

A gentle aqua workout in the 20m pool - great for low-impact exercise.

Friday 9.30am - 10.30am

This classes is included in the Monthly Class Pass!

September 2018
Fri 28th
  • 9:30am 109196 Fri 28th September 2018
October 2018
Fri 5th
  • 9:30am 109197 Fri 5th October 2018
Fri 12th
  • 9:30am 109198 Fri 12th October 2018
Fri 19th
  • 9:30am 109199 Fri 19th October 2018
Fri 26th
  • 9:30am 109200 Fri 26th October 2018
November 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 9:30am 109201 Fri 2nd November 2018
Fri 9th
  • 9:30am 109202 Fri 9th November 2018
Fri 16th
  • 9:30am 109203 Fri 16th November 2018
Fri 23rd
  • 9:30am 109204 Fri 23rd November 2018
Fri 30th
  • 9:30am 109205 Fri 30th November 2018
December 2018
Fri 7th
  • 9:30am 109206 Fri 7th December 2018
Fri 14th
  • 9:30am 109207 Fri 14th December 2018
Fri 21st
  • 9:30am 109208 Fri 21st December 2018
Fri 28th
  • 9:30am 109209 Fri 28th December 2018
January 2019
Fri 4th
  • 9:30am 109210 Fri 4th January 2019
Fri 11th
  • 9:30am 109211 Fri 11th January 2019
Fri 18th
  • 9:30am 109212 Fri 18th January 2019
Fri 25th
  • 9:30am 109213 Fri 25th January 2019
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 9:30am 109214 Fri 1st February 2019
Fri 8th
  • 9:30am 109215 Fri 8th February 2019
Fri 15th
  • 9:30am 109216 Fri 15th February 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 9:30am 109217 Fri 22nd February 2019
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 9:30am 109218 Fri 1st March 2019
Fri 8th
  • 9:30am 109219 Fri 8th March 2019
Fri 15th
  • 9:30am 109220 Fri 15th March 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 9:30am 109221 Fri 22nd March 2019
Fri 29th
  • 9:30am 109222 Fri 29th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...