< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28 29 30   
       

Aqua Gold

A low impact gentle workout in the 20m pool.

Wednesdays 12pm - 1pm

This class is included in the Monthly Class Pass.

November 2018
Wed 21st
  • 12:00pm 108344 Wed 21st November 2018
Wed 28th
  • 12:00pm 108345 Wed 28th November 2018
December 2018
Wed 5th
  • 12:00pm 108346 Wed 5th December 2018
Wed 12th
  • 12:00pm 108347 Wed 12th December 2018
Wed 19th
  • 12:00pm 108348 Wed 19th December 2018
Wed 26th
  • 12:00pm 108349 Wed 26th December 2018
January 2019
Wed 2nd
  • 12:00pm 108350 Wed 2nd January 2019
Wed 9th
  • 12:00pm 108351 Wed 9th January 2019
Wed 16th
  • 12:00pm 108352 Wed 16th January 2019
Wed 23rd
  • 12:00pm 108353 Wed 23rd January 2019
Wed 30th
  • 12:00pm 108354 Wed 30th January 2019
February 2019
Wed 6th
  • 12:00pm 108355 Wed 6th February 2019
Wed 13th
  • 12:00pm 108356 Wed 13th February 2019
Wed 20th
  • 12:00pm 108357 Wed 20th February 2019
Wed 27th
  • 12:00pm 108358 Wed 27th February 2019
March 2019
Wed 6th
  • 12:00pm 108359 Wed 6th March 2019
Wed 13th
  • 12:00pm 108360 Wed 13th March 2019
Wed 20th
  • 12:00pm 108361 Wed 20th March 2019
Wed 27th
  • 12:00pm 108362 Wed 27th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Fri: 6.30am - 9.30pm
Sat: 7.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 7.00am - 7.00pm

Bank holidays: closed

Address:
Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HU

Telephone:
03000 262 499