< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Lifestyle Fitness Gym

Check out the brand new Lifestyle Fitness Gym at Consett Leisure Centre which includes the latest Technogym fitness and Gym 80 strength training equipment, an exciting Functional Training Zone, a dedicated Free-Weights Area and a Vibration Plate

For individuals wishing to use the fitness facilities, inclusive membership is available giving users unlimited access to the Lifestyle Fitness Club at both Consett Lesiure Centre and The Louisa Centre, Stanley. Inclusive members also have access to Lifestyle Fitness classes and have unlimited use of the swimming pools at both Consett and Stanley, during public sessions. 

Just call 01207 218 156 for further details about our Lifestyle Fitness Gym at Consett Leisure Centre.

Click here for information about joining the gym, price options & opening times.

Click here for a list of inclusive fitness classes (please note these may change, please check with reception before attending).

April 2017
Tue 25th
  • 6:30am 91074 Tue 25th April 2017
  • 0
Wed 26th
  • 6:30am 91090 Wed 26th April 2017
  • 0
Thu 27th
  • 6:30am 91106 Thu 27th April 2017
  • 0
Fri 28th
  • 6:30am 91122 Fri 28th April 2017
  • 0
Sat 29th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91138 Sat 29th April 2017
Sun 30th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91154 Sun 30th April 2017
May 2017
Tue 2nd
  • 6:30am 91075 Tue 2nd May 2017
  • 0
Wed 3rd
  • 6:30am 91091 Wed 3rd May 2017
  • 0
Thu 4th
  • 6:30am 91107 Thu 4th May 2017
  • 0
Fri 5th
  • 6:30am 91123 Fri 5th May 2017
  • 0
Sat 6th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91139 Sat 6th May 2017
Sun 7th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91155 Sun 7th May 2017
Mon 8th
  • 6:30am 91060 Mon 8th May 2017
  • 0
Tue 9th
  • 6:30am 91076 Tue 9th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 10th
  • 6:30am 91092 Wed 10th May 2017
  • 0
Thu 11th
  • 6:30am 91108 Thu 11th May 2017
  • 0
Fri 12th
  • 6:30am 91124 Fri 12th May 2017
  • 0
Sat 13th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91140 Sat 13th May 2017
Sun 14th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91156 Sun 14th May 2017
Mon 15th
  • 6:30am 91061 Mon 15th May 2017
  • 0
Tue 16th
  • 6:30am 91077 Tue 16th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 17th
  • 6:30am 91093 Wed 17th May 2017
  • 0
Thu 18th
  • 6:30am 91109 Thu 18th May 2017
  • 0
Fri 19th
  • 6:30am 91125 Fri 19th May 2017
  • 0
Sat 20th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91141 Sat 20th May 2017
Sun 21st
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91157 Sun 21st May 2017
Mon 22nd
  • 6:30am 91062 Mon 22nd May 2017
  • 0
Tue 23rd
  • 6:30am 91078 Tue 23rd May 2017
  • 0
Wed 24th
  • 6:30am 91094 Wed 24th May 2017
  • 0
Thu 25th
  • 6:30am 91110 Thu 25th May 2017
  • 0
Fri 26th
  • 6:30am 91126 Fri 26th May 2017
  • 0
Sat 27th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91142 Sat 27th May 2017
Sun 28th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91158 Sun 28th May 2017
Tue 30th
  • 6:30am 91079 Tue 30th May 2017
  • 0
Wed 31st
  • 6:30am 91095 Wed 31st May 2017
  • 0
June 2017
Thu 1st
  • 6:30am 91111 Thu 1st June 2017
  • 0
Fri 2nd
  • 6:30am 91127 Fri 2nd June 2017
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91143 Sat 3rd June 2017
Sun 4th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91159 Sun 4th June 2017
Mon 5th
  • 6:30am 91064 Mon 5th June 2017
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 6:30am 91080 Tue 6th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 7th
  • 6:30am 91096 Wed 7th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 6:30am 91112 Thu 8th June 2017
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 6:30am 91128 Fri 9th June 2017
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91144 Sat 10th June 2017
Sun 11th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91160 Sun 11th June 2017
Mon 12th
  • 6:30am 91065 Mon 12th June 2017
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 6:30am 91081 Tue 13th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 14th
  • 6:30am 91097 Wed 14th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 6:30am 91113 Thu 15th June 2017
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 6:30am 91129 Fri 16th June 2017
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91145 Sat 17th June 2017
Sun 18th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91161 Sun 18th June 2017
Mon 19th
  • 6:30am 91066 Mon 19th June 2017
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 6:30am 91082 Tue 20th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 6:30am 91098 Wed 21st June 2017
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 6:30am 91114 Thu 22nd June 2017
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 6:30am 91130 Fri 23rd June 2017
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91146 Sat 24th June 2017
Sun 25th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91162 Sun 25th June 2017
Mon 26th
  • 6:30am 91067 Mon 26th June 2017
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 6:30am 91083 Tue 27th June 2017
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 6:30am 91099 Wed 28th June 2017
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 6:30am 91115 Thu 29th June 2017
  • 0
Fri 30th
  • 6:30am 91131 Fri 30th June 2017
  • 0
July 2017
Sat 1st
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91147 Sat 1st July 2017
Sun 2nd
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91163 Sun 2nd July 2017
Mon 3rd
  • 6:30am 91068 Mon 3rd July 2017
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 6:30am 91084 Tue 4th July 2017
  • 0
Wed 5th
  • 6:30am 91100 Wed 5th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 6th
  • 6:30am 91116 Thu 6th July 2017
  • 0
Fri 7th
  • 6:30am 91132 Fri 7th July 2017
  • 0
Sat 8th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91148 Sat 8th July 2017
Sun 9th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91164 Sun 9th July 2017
Mon 10th
  • 6:30am 91069 Mon 10th July 2017
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 6:30am 91085 Tue 11th July 2017
  • 0
Wed 12th
  • 6:30am 91101 Wed 12th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 13th
  • 6:30am 91117 Thu 13th July 2017
  • 0
Fri 14th
  • 6:30am 91133 Fri 14th July 2017
  • 0
Sat 15th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91149 Sat 15th July 2017
Sun 16th
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91165 Sun 16th July 2017
Mon 17th
  • 6:30am 91070 Mon 17th July 2017
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 6:30am 91086 Tue 18th July 2017
  • 0
Wed 19th
  • 6:30am 91102 Wed 19th July 2017
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 6:30am 91118 Thu 20th July 2017
  • 0
Fri 21st
  • 6:30am 91134 Fri 21st July 2017
  • 0
Sat 22nd
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91150 Sat 22nd July 2017
Sun 23rd
  • 0
  • 7:00am 91166 Sun 23rd July 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151
View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...