< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
1011121314 15 16
31       

Good to Glow

Lights, glow sticks and the best dance tunes that everyone knows and loves…you will have so much fun in this class you won’t realise that you have had an amazing cardio workout…perfect for burning calories and seriously improving your fitness levels. Whether you’ve got 2 left feet or are a pro dancer, it really doesn’t matter. This class is all about using easy to follow moves to help you achieve your fitness goals, and there are high and low impact options to suit your ability level.

Monday 7.30pm - 8.00pm 

December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 7:30pm 107880 Mon 17th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 7:30pm 107881 Mon 24th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 7:30pm 107882 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 7:30pm 107883 Mon 7th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 7:30pm 107884 Mon 14th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 7:30pm 107885 Mon 21st January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 7:30pm 107886 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 7:30pm 107887 Mon 4th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 7:30pm 107888 Mon 11th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 7:30pm 107889 Mon 18th February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 7:30pm 107890 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 7:30pm 107891 Mon 4th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 7:30pm 107892 Mon 11th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 7:30pm 107893 Mon 18th March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 7:30pm 107894 Mon 25th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...