< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
31       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Summer Football Camps

The football camp is designed to give participants the opportunity to practise and learn techniques in a fun environment. Skills, drills and matches for children ages 6 to 12 years!

The Football Camp can be booked per day (£10) or for all 5 days (£40)

Mon 7th - Fri 11th Aug
Mon 21st - Fri 25th Aug

10am - 3pm | Outdoor - 4G Pitch

Children attending this camp will need to bring a packed lunch and plenty to drink. 
Camps must be booked in advance.

August 2017
Mon 7th
  • 10:00am 91994 Mon 7th August 2017
Tue 8th
  • 10:00am 91995 Tue 8th August 2017
Wed 9th
  • 10:00am 91996 Wed 9th August 2017
Thu 10th
  • 10:00am 91997 Thu 10th August 2017
Fri 11th
  • 10:00am 91998 Fri 11th August 2017
Mon 21st
  • 10:00am 91999 Mon 21st August 2017
Tue 22nd
  • 10:00am 92000 Tue 22nd August 2017
Wed 23rd
  • 10:00am 92001 Wed 23rd August 2017
Thu 24th
  • 10:00am 92002 Thu 24th August 2017
Fri 25th
  • 10:00am 92003 Fri 25th August 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £10.00 Special £40.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...