< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627 28 29 30
       

Pilates (Beginners)

Pilates focuses on stretching and strengthening the whole body to improve balance, muscle-strength, flexibility and posture. These sessions are perfect for those new to pilates or returning after a break.

September 2018
Fri 28th
  • 10:30am 109276 Fri 28th September 2018
October 2018
Fri 5th
  • 10:30am 109277 Fri 5th October 2018
Fri 12th
  • 10:30am 109278 Fri 12th October 2018
Fri 19th
  • 10:30am 109279 Fri 19th October 2018
Fri 26th
  • 10:30am 109280 Fri 26th October 2018
November 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 10:30am 109281 Fri 2nd November 2018
Fri 9th
  • 10:30am 109282 Fri 9th November 2018
Fri 16th
  • 10:30am 109283 Fri 16th November 2018
Fri 23rd
  • 10:30am 109284 Fri 23rd November 2018
Fri 30th
  • 10:30am 109285 Fri 30th November 2018
December 2018
Fri 7th
  • 10:30am 109286 Fri 7th December 2018
Fri 14th
  • 10:30am 109287 Fri 14th December 2018
Fri 21st
  • 10:30am 109288 Fri 21st December 2018
Fri 28th
  • 10:30am 109289 Fri 28th December 2018
January 2019
Fri 4th
  • 10:30am 109290 Fri 4th January 2019
Fri 11th
  • 10:30am 109291 Fri 11th January 2019
Fri 18th
  • 10:30am 109292 Fri 18th January 2019
Fri 25th
  • 10:30am 109293 Fri 25th January 2019
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 10:30am 109294 Fri 1st February 2019
Fri 8th
  • 10:30am 109295 Fri 8th February 2019
Fri 15th
  • 10:30am 109296 Fri 15th February 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 10:30am 109297 Fri 22nd February 2019
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 10:30am 109298 Fri 1st March 2019
Fri 8th
  • 10:30am 109299 Fri 8th March 2019
Fri 15th
  • 10:30am 109300 Fri 15th March 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 10:30am 109301 Fri 22nd March 2019
Fri 29th
  • 10:30am 109302 Fri 29th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...