< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
31       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Pilates (Beginners)

Pilates focuses on stretching and strengthening the whole body to improve balance, muscle-strength, flexibility and posture. These sessions are perfect for those new to pilates or returning after a break.

July 2017
Fri 28th
  • 10:30am 95750 Fri 28th July 2017
August 2017
Fri 4th
  • 10:30am 95751 Fri 4th August 2017
Fri 11th
  • 10:30am 95752 Fri 11th August 2017
Fri 18th
  • 10:30am 95753 Fri 18th August 2017
Fri 25th
  • 10:30am 95754 Fri 25th August 2017
September 2017
Fri 1st
  • 10:30am 95755 Fri 1st September 2017
Fri 8th
  • 10:30am 95756 Fri 8th September 2017
Fri 15th
  • 10:30am 95757 Fri 15th September 2017
Fri 22nd
  • 10:30am 95758 Fri 22nd September 2017
Fri 29th
  • 10:30am 95759 Fri 29th September 2017
October 2017
Fri 6th
  • 10:30am 95760 Fri 6th October 2017
Fri 13th
  • 10:30am 95761 Fri 13th October 2017
Fri 20th
  • 10:30am 95762 Fri 20th October 2017
Fri 27th
  • 10:30am 95763 Fri 27th October 2017
November 2017
Fri 3rd
  • 10:30am 95764 Fri 3rd November 2017
Fri 10th
  • 10:30am 95765 Fri 10th November 2017
Fri 17th
  • 10:30am 95766 Fri 17th November 2017
Fri 24th
  • 10:30am 95767 Fri 24th November 2017
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 10:30am 95768 Fri 1st December 2017
Fri 8th
  • 10:30am 95769 Fri 8th December 2017
Fri 15th
  • 10:30am 95770 Fri 15th December 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...