< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       

Netball Club

Weekly Sessions every Monday 6.30 - 8.30pm 

Suitable for 16yrs+

September 2018
Mon 24th
  • 6:30pm 110351 Mon 24th September 2018
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 6:30pm 110352 Mon 1st October 2018
Mon 8th
  • 6:30pm 110353 Mon 8th October 2018
Mon 15th
  • 6:30pm 110354 Mon 15th October 2018
Mon 22nd
  • 6:30pm 110355 Mon 22nd October 2018
Mon 29th
  • 6:30pm 110356 Mon 29th October 2018
November 2018
Mon 5th
  • 6:30pm 110357 Mon 5th November 2018
Mon 12th
  • 6:30pm 110358 Mon 12th November 2018
Mon 19th
  • 6:30pm 110359 Mon 19th November 2018
Mon 26th
  • 6:30pm 110360 Mon 26th November 2018
December 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 6:30pm 110361 Mon 3rd December 2018
Mon 10th
  • 6:30pm 110362 Mon 10th December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 6:30pm 110363 Mon 17th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 6:30pm 110364 Mon 24th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 6:30pm 110365 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 6:30pm 110366 Mon 7th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 6:30pm 110367 Mon 14th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 6:30pm 110368 Mon 21st January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 6:30pm 110369 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 6:30pm 110370 Mon 4th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 6:30pm 110371 Mon 11th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 6:30pm 110372 Mon 18th February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 6:30pm 110373 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 6:30pm 110374 Mon 4th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 6:30pm 110375 Mon 11th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 6:30pm 110376 Mon 18th March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 6:30pm 110377 Mon 25th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £5.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...