< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27 28 29 30    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Family Fun (Pool)

Have a splashtastic time with slide and raft sessions!

Tuesday: Slide & Rafts 6.15pm - 7.45pm (20m)

Saturday: Rafts & Slide 1.15pm - 3.45pm (20m)

Sunday: Slide 10am - 12pm (20m) 

Click here for rules of slide use. 

For details of public swim sessions and extra holiday family fun sessions download a pool timetable from the home page.

Plus you can enjoy exclusive use of our 20m pool for a birthday or other celebrations with a party booking. Click here for details.

November 2017
Sat 25th
  • 0
  • 1:15pm 99051 Sat 25th November 2017
  • 0
Sun 26th
  • 10:00am 99058 Sun 26th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:15pm 99044 Tue 28th November 2017
December 2017
Sat 2nd
  • 0
  • 1:15pm 99052 Sat 2nd December 2017
  • 0
Sun 3rd
  • 10:00am 99059 Sun 3rd December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:15pm 99045 Tue 5th December 2017
Sat 9th
  • 0
  • 1:15pm 99053 Sat 9th December 2017
  • 0
Sun 10th
  • 10:00am 99060 Sun 10th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:15pm 99046 Tue 12th December 2017
Sat 16th
  • 0
  • 1:15pm 99054 Sat 16th December 2017
  • 0
Sun 17th
  • 10:00am 99061 Sun 17th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:15pm 99047 Tue 19th December 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 Concessions £2.80 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...