< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Iron Fit

IRON FIT is a complete 45 minute workout and will work every major muscle group in your body. Using barbells and weights this class will help you to improve your muscular strength & endurance.

This class is designed to strip body fat, tone muscles and WILL change your body shape!! IRON FIT performs high repetitions to burn fat for the next 24 - 48 hours. Each music release will be a choreographed to a fun theme inspired by genre such as Rock, Pop, 80’s, 90’s etc

IRON FIT is suitable for all fitness levels.

Monday 5.30pm - 6.15pm | Tuesday 6pm - 6.45pm  
Wednesday 9.30am - 10.15am | Friday 12pm - 12.45pm

NEW from 3rd December - Saturday 10am - 10.45am

Please note: This class is limited to 20 places - BOOKING IS RECOMMENDED.

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East

April 2017
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87086 Tue 25th April 2017
Wed 26th
  • 9:30am 87102 Wed 26th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87118 Fri 28th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 29th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87134 Sat 29th April 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
May 2017
Tue 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87087 Tue 2nd May 2017
Wed 3rd
  • 9:30am 87103 Wed 3rd May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87119 Fri 5th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 6th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87135 Sat 6th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87072 Mon 8th May 2017
  • 0
Tue 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87088 Tue 9th May 2017
Wed 10th
  • 9:30am 87104 Wed 10th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87120 Fri 12th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 13th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87136 Sat 13th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87073 Mon 15th May 2017
  • 0
Tue 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87089 Tue 16th May 2017
Wed 17th
  • 9:30am 87105 Wed 17th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87121 Fri 19th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 20th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87137 Sat 20th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87074 Mon 22nd May 2017
  • 0
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87090 Tue 23rd May 2017
Wed 24th
  • 9:30am 87106 Wed 24th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87122 Fri 26th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 27th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87138 Sat 27th May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87091 Tue 30th May 2017
Wed 31st
  • 9:30am 87107 Wed 31st May 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
June 2017
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87123 Fri 2nd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87139 Sat 3rd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87076 Mon 5th June 2017
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87092 Tue 6th June 2017
Wed 7th
  • 9:30am 87108 Wed 7th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87124 Fri 9th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87140 Sat 10th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87077 Mon 12th June 2017
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87093 Tue 13th June 2017
Wed 14th
  • 9:30am 87109 Wed 14th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87125 Fri 16th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87141 Sat 17th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87078 Mon 19th June 2017
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87094 Tue 20th June 2017
Wed 21st
  • 9:30am 87110 Wed 21st June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87126 Fri 23rd June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87142 Sat 24th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87079 Mon 26th June 2017
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87095 Tue 27th June 2017
Wed 28th
  • 9:30am 87111 Wed 28th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87127 Fri 30th June 2017
  • 0
  • 0
July 2017
Sat 1st
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87143 Sat 1st July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87080 Mon 3rd July 2017
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87096 Tue 4th July 2017
Wed 5th
  • 9:30am 87112 Wed 5th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87128 Fri 7th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 8th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87144 Sat 8th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87081 Mon 10th July 2017
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87097 Tue 11th July 2017
Wed 12th
  • 9:30am 87113 Wed 12th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87129 Fri 14th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 15th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87145 Sat 15th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 87082 Mon 17th July 2017
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 87098 Tue 18th July 2017
Wed 19th
  • 9:30am 87114 Wed 19th July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 87130 Fri 21st July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 22nd
  • 0
  • 10:00am 87146 Sat 22nd July 2017
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...