< August >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
27 28 29 30 31   
       

Iron Fit

IRON FIT is a complete 45 minute workout and will work every major muscle group in your body. Using barbells and weights this class will help you to improve your muscular strength & endurance.

This class is designed to strip body fat, tone muscles and WILL change your body shape!! IRON FIT performs high repetitions to burn fat for the next 24 - 48 hours. Each music release will be a choreographed to a fun theme inspired by genre such as Rock, Pop, 80’s, 90’s etc

IRON FIT is suitable for all fitness levels.

Monday 5.30pm - 6.15pm | Tuesday 6pm - 6.45pm  
Wednesday 9.30am - 10.15am | Friday 12pm - 12.45pm
Saturday 10am - 10.45am

Please note: This class is limited to 20 places - BOOKING IS RECOMMENDED.

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East

August 2018
Sat 18th
  • 9:30am 112116 Sat 18th August 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110629 Mon 20th August 2018
  • 0
Tue 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110944 Tue 21st August 2018
Fri 24th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111882 Fri 24th August 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 25th
  • 9:30am 112117 Sat 25th August 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110630 Mon 27th August 2018
  • 0
Tue 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110945 Tue 28th August 2018
Fri 31st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111883 Fri 31st August 2018
  • 0
  • 0
September 2018
Sat 1st
  • 9:30am 112118 Sat 1st September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110631 Mon 3rd September 2018
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110946 Tue 4th September 2018
Fri 7th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111884 Fri 7th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 8th
  • 9:30am 112119 Sat 8th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110632 Mon 10th September 2018
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110947 Tue 11th September 2018
Fri 14th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111885 Fri 14th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 15th
  • 9:30am 112120 Sat 15th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110633 Mon 17th September 2018
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110948 Tue 18th September 2018
Fri 21st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111886 Fri 21st September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 22nd
  • 9:30am 112121 Sat 22nd September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110634 Mon 24th September 2018
  • 0
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110949 Tue 25th September 2018
Fri 28th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111887 Fri 28th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 29th
  • 9:30am 112122 Sat 29th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110635 Mon 1st October 2018
  • 0
Tue 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110950 Tue 2nd October 2018
Fri 5th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111888 Fri 5th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 6th
  • 9:30am 112123 Sat 6th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110636 Mon 8th October 2018
  • 0
Tue 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110951 Tue 9th October 2018
Fri 12th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111889 Fri 12th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 13th
  • 9:30am 112124 Sat 13th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110637 Mon 15th October 2018
  • 0
Tue 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110952 Tue 16th October 2018
Fri 19th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111890 Fri 19th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 20th
  • 9:30am 112125 Sat 20th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110638 Mon 22nd October 2018
  • 0
Tue 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110953 Tue 23rd October 2018
Fri 26th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111891 Fri 26th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 27th
  • 9:30am 112126 Sat 27th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110639 Mon 29th October 2018
  • 0
Tue 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110954 Tue 30th October 2018
November 2018
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111892 Fri 2nd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 3rd
  • 9:30am 112127 Sat 3rd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110640 Mon 5th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110955 Tue 6th November 2018
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111893 Fri 9th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 10th
  • 9:30am 112128 Sat 10th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110641 Mon 12th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110956 Tue 13th November 2018
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111894 Fri 16th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 17th
  • 9:30am 112129 Sat 17th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110642 Mon 19th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110957 Tue 20th November 2018
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111895 Fri 23rd November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 24th
  • 9:30am 112130 Sat 24th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110643 Mon 26th November 2018
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110958 Tue 27th November 2018
Fri 30th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111896 Fri 30th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
December 2018
Sat 1st
  • 9:30am 112131 Sat 1st December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110644 Mon 3rd December 2018
  • 0
Tue 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110959 Tue 4th December 2018
Fri 7th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111897 Fri 7th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 8th
  • 9:30am 112132 Sat 8th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110645 Mon 10th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110960 Tue 11th December 2018
Fri 14th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111898 Fri 14th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 15th
  • 9:30am 112133 Sat 15th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110646 Mon 17th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110961 Tue 18th December 2018
Fri 21st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111899 Fri 21st December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 22nd
  • 9:30am 112134 Sat 22nd December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110647 Mon 24th December 2018
  • 0
Tue 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110962 Tue 25th December 2018
Fri 28th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111900 Fri 28th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 29th
  • 9:30am 112135 Sat 29th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110648 Mon 31st December 2018
  • 0
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110963 Tue 1st January 2019
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111901 Fri 4th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 5th
  • 9:30am 112136 Sat 5th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110649 Mon 7th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110964 Tue 8th January 2019
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111902 Fri 11th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 12th
  • 9:30am 112137 Sat 12th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110650 Mon 14th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110965 Tue 15th January 2019
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111903 Fri 18th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 19th
  • 9:30am 112138 Sat 19th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110651 Mon 21st January 2019
  • 0
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110966 Tue 22nd January 2019
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111904 Fri 25th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 26th
  • 9:30am 112139 Sat 26th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110652 Mon 28th January 2019
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110967 Tue 29th January 2019
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111905 Fri 1st February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 9:30am 112140 Sat 2nd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110653 Mon 4th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110968 Tue 5th February 2019
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111906 Fri 8th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 9:30am 112141 Sat 9th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110654 Mon 11th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110969 Tue 12th February 2019
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111907 Fri 15th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 9:30am 112142 Sat 16th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110655 Mon 18th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110970 Tue 19th February 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111908 Fri 22nd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 9:30am 112143 Sat 23rd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110656 Mon 25th February 2019
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110971 Tue 26th February 2019
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111909 Fri 1st March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 9:30am 112144 Sat 2nd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110657 Mon 4th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110972 Tue 5th March 2019
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111910 Fri 8th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 9:30am 112145 Sat 9th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110658 Mon 11th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110973 Tue 12th March 2019
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111911 Fri 15th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 9:30am 112146 Sat 16th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110659 Mon 18th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110974 Tue 19th March 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111912 Fri 22nd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 9:30am 112147 Sat 23rd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 110660 Mon 25th March 2019
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 110975 Tue 26th March 2019
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 111913 Fri 29th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 9:30am 112148 Sat 30th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877