< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
1617181920 21 22
30       

Iron Fit

IRON FIT is a complete 45 minute workout and will work every major muscle group in your body. Using barbells and weights this class will help you to improve your muscular strength & endurance.

This class is designed to strip body fat, tone muscles and WILL change your body shape!! IRON FIT performs high repetitions to burn fat for the next 24 - 48 hours. Each music release will be a choreographed to a fun theme inspired by genre such as Rock, Pop, 80’s, 90’s etc

IRON FIT is suitable for all fitness levels.

Monday 5.30pm - 6.15pm | Tuesday 6pm - 6.45pm  
Wednesday 9.30am - 10.15am | Friday 12pm - 12.45pm
Saturday 10am - 10.45am

Please note: This class is limited to 20 places - BOOKING IS RECOMMENDED.

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East

April 2018
Fri 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105658 Fri 20th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 21st
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105673 Sat 21st April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105614 Mon 23rd April 2018
  • 0
Tue 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105629 Tue 24th April 2018
Wed 25th
  • 9:30am 105644 Wed 25th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105659 Fri 27th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 28th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105674 Sat 28th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105615 Mon 30th April 2018
  • 0
May 2018
Tue 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105630 Tue 1st May 2018
Wed 2nd
  • 9:30am 105645 Wed 2nd May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105660 Fri 4th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 5th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105675 Sat 5th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105631 Tue 8th May 2018
Wed 9th
  • 9:30am 105646 Wed 9th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105661 Fri 11th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 12th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105676 Sat 12th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105617 Mon 14th May 2018
  • 0
Tue 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105632 Tue 15th May 2018
Wed 16th
  • 9:30am 105647 Wed 16th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105662 Fri 18th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 19th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105677 Sat 19th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105618 Mon 21st May 2018
  • 0
Tue 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105633 Tue 22nd May 2018
Wed 23rd
  • 9:30am 105648 Wed 23rd May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105663 Fri 25th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 26th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105678 Sat 26th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105634 Tue 29th May 2018
Wed 30th
  • 9:30am 105649 Wed 30th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
June 2018
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105664 Fri 1st June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 2nd
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105679 Sat 2nd June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105620 Mon 4th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105635 Tue 5th June 2018
Wed 6th
  • 9:30am 105650 Wed 6th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105665 Fri 8th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 9th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105680 Sat 9th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105621 Mon 11th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105636 Tue 12th June 2018
Wed 13th
  • 9:30am 105651 Wed 13th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105666 Fri 15th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 16th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105681 Sat 16th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105622 Mon 18th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105637 Tue 19th June 2018
Wed 20th
  • 9:30am 105652 Wed 20th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105667 Fri 22nd June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 23rd
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105682 Sat 23rd June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 105623 Mon 25th June 2018
  • 0
Tue 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 105638 Tue 26th June 2018
Wed 27th
  • 9:30am 105653 Wed 27th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 12:00pm 105668 Fri 29th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 30th
  • 0
  • 10:00am 105683 Sat 30th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...