< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28 29 30   
       

Tidal

This 30 minute intense water based class is taking the stereotypical ‘aqua class’ to the next level. This class is for ALL levels of fitness, not just for the injured, elderly, pregnant, or unfit. This heart raiser session is high intense/low impact making it suitable for a variety of fitness levels and abilities, but challenging enough for each individual.

In this class you will sculpt your body shape using the resistance of the water forcing the muscles to work harder working the entire body. The benefit of training in water is that the resistance of water breaks down fat, fuels the muscles, and improves circulation and cellulite.

Adding TIDAL to your fitness program will boost energy levels, relieve stress and increase muscle strength power and endurance. 

Tuesday 6.30pm - 7.00pm | Wednesday 8pm - 8.30pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

November 2018
Tue 20th
  • 6:30pm 110996 Tue 20th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 21st
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111426 Wed 21st November 2018
Tue 27th
  • 6:30pm 110997 Tue 27th November 2018
  • 0
Wed 28th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111427 Wed 28th November 2018
December 2018
Tue 4th
  • 6:30pm 110998 Tue 4th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 5th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111428 Wed 5th December 2018
Tue 11th
  • 6:30pm 110999 Tue 11th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 12th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111429 Wed 12th December 2018
Tue 18th
  • 6:30pm 111000 Tue 18th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 19th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111430 Wed 19th December 2018
Tue 25th
  • 6:30pm 111001 Tue 25th December 2018
  • 0
Wed 26th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111431 Wed 26th December 2018
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 6:30pm 111002 Tue 1st January 2019
  • 0
Wed 2nd
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111432 Wed 2nd January 2019
Tue 8th
  • 6:30pm 111003 Tue 8th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 9th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111433 Wed 9th January 2019
Tue 15th
  • 6:30pm 111004 Tue 15th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 16th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111434 Wed 16th January 2019
Tue 22nd
  • 6:30pm 111005 Tue 22nd January 2019
  • 0
Wed 23rd
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111435 Wed 23rd January 2019
Tue 29th
  • 6:30pm 111006 Tue 29th January 2019
  • 0
Wed 30th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111436 Wed 30th January 2019
February 2019
Tue 5th
  • 6:30pm 111007 Tue 5th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111437 Wed 6th February 2019
Tue 12th
  • 6:30pm 111008 Tue 12th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111438 Wed 13th February 2019
Tue 19th
  • 6:30pm 111009 Tue 19th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111439 Wed 20th February 2019
Tue 26th
  • 6:30pm 111010 Tue 26th February 2019
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111440 Wed 27th February 2019
March 2019
Tue 5th
  • 6:30pm 111011 Tue 5th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111441 Wed 6th March 2019
Tue 12th
  • 6:30pm 111012 Tue 12th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111442 Wed 13th March 2019
Tue 19th
  • 6:30pm 111013 Tue 19th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111443 Wed 20th March 2019
Tue 26th
  • 6:30pm 111014 Tue 26th March 2019
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 111444 Wed 27th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877