< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27 28 29 30    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Tidal

This 30 minute intense water based class is taking the stereotypical ‘aqua class’ to the next level. This class is for ALL levels of fitness, not just for the injured, elderly, pregnant, or unfit. This heart raiser session is high intense/low impact making it suitable for a variety of fitness levels and abilities, but challenging enough for each individual.

In this class you will sculpt your body shape using the resistance of the water forcing the muscles to work harder working the entire body. The benefit of training in water is that the resistance of water breaks down fat, fuels the muscles, and improves circulation and cellulite.

Adding TIDAL to your fitness program will boost energy levels, relieve stress and increase muscle strength power and endurance. 

Tuesday 6.30pm - 7.00pm | Wednesday 8pm - 8.30pm | Sunday 10.15am - 10.45am

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

November 2017
Sun 26th
  • 10:15am 94006 Sun 26th November 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 28th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93963 Tue 28th November 2017
  • 0
Wed 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 93985 Wed 29th November 2017
December 2017
Sun 3rd
  • 10:15am 94007 Sun 3rd December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 5th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93964 Tue 5th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 93986 Wed 6th December 2017
Sun 10th
  • 10:15am 94008 Sun 10th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Tue 12th
  • 0
  • 6:30pm 93965 Tue 12th December 2017
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8:00pm 93987 Wed 13th December 2017
Sun 17th
  • 10:15am 94009 Sun 17th December 2017
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...