< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
1011121314 15 16
31       

Beginners Yoga

This class is the perfect opportunity for beginners to enjoy Yoga, a gentle exercise which stretches and conditions your body while helping to relax both body and mind.

Thursday 12.30 - 1.30pm

December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 12:30pm 108736 Thu 13th December 2018
Thu 20th
  • 12:30pm 108737 Thu 20th December 2018
Thu 27th
  • 12:30pm 108738 Thu 27th December 2018
January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 12:30pm 108739 Thu 3rd January 2019
Thu 10th
  • 12:30pm 108740 Thu 10th January 2019
Thu 17th
  • 12:30pm 108741 Thu 17th January 2019
Thu 24th
  • 12:30pm 108742 Thu 24th January 2019
Thu 31st
  • 12:30pm 108743 Thu 31st January 2019
February 2019
Thu 7th
  • 12:30pm 108744 Thu 7th February 2019
Thu 14th
  • 12:30pm 108745 Thu 14th February 2019
Thu 21st
  • 12:30pm 108746 Thu 21st February 2019
Thu 28th
  • 12:30pm 108747 Thu 28th February 2019
March 2019
Thu 7th
  • 12:30pm 108748 Thu 7th March 2019
Thu 14th
  • 12:30pm 108749 Thu 14th March 2019
Thu 21st
  • 12:30pm 108750 Thu 21st March 2019
Thu 28th
  • 12:30pm 108751 Thu 28th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...