< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

NEW Beginners Yoga

This class is the perfect opportunity for beginners to enjoy Yoga, a gentle exercise which stretches and conditions your body while helping to relax both body and mind.

Thursday 12.30 - 1.30pm

September 2017
Thu 28th
  • 12:30pm 97523 Thu 28th September 2017
October 2017
Thu 5th
  • 12:30pm 97524 Thu 5th October 2017
Thu 12th
  • 12:30pm 97525 Thu 12th October 2017
Thu 19th
  • 12:30pm 97526 Thu 19th October 2017
Thu 26th
  • 12:30pm 97527 Thu 26th October 2017
November 2017
Thu 2nd
  • 12:30pm 97528 Thu 2nd November 2017
Thu 9th
  • 12:30pm 97529 Thu 9th November 2017
Thu 16th
  • 12:30pm 97530 Thu 16th November 2017
Thu 23rd
  • 12:30pm 97531 Thu 23rd November 2017
Thu 30th
  • 12:30pm 97532 Thu 30th November 2017
December 2017
Thu 7th
  • 12:30pm 97533 Thu 7th December 2017
Thu 14th
  • 12:30pm 97534 Thu 14th December 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...