< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
1617181920 21 22
30       

Soccer Tiny Tots

A weekly football coaching session for children aged 18mths - 4years. 
Soccer Tiny Tots is an opportunity for children to develop their basic ball handling and movement skills through stories and games. 
These sessions are all about having fun; so come along and see if you can find the treasure, tackle the obstacle course and score lots of goals!

Fridays 1pm - 1.45pm or 2pm - 1.45pm (Term Time Only)

Advanced booking is recommended to guarantee a place!

Click here for details of all our Sports Development football coaching sessions.

April 2018
Fri 20th
  • 1:00pm 104224 Fri 20th April 2018
  • 2:00pm 104239 Fri 20th April 2018
Fri 27th
  • 1:00pm 104225 Fri 27th April 2018
  • 2:00pm 104240 Fri 27th April 2018
May 2018
Fri 4th
  • 1:00pm 104226 Fri 4th May 2018
  • 2:00pm 104241 Fri 4th May 2018
Fri 11th
  • 1:00pm 104227 Fri 11th May 2018
  • 2:00pm 104242 Fri 11th May 2018
Fri 18th
  • 1:00pm 104228 Fri 18th May 2018
  • 2:00pm 104243 Fri 18th May 2018
Fri 25th
  • 1:00pm 104229 Fri 25th May 2018
  • 2:00pm 104244 Fri 25th May 2018
June 2018
Fri 8th
  • 1:00pm 104231 Fri 8th June 2018
  • 2:00pm 104246 Fri 8th June 2018
Fri 15th
  • 1:00pm 104232 Fri 15th June 2018
  • 2:00pm 104247 Fri 15th June 2018
Fri 22nd
  • 1:00pm 104233 Fri 22nd June 2018
  • 2:00pm 104248 Fri 22nd June 2018
Fri 29th
  • 1:00pm 104234 Fri 29th June 2018
  • 2:00pm 104249 Fri 29th June 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...