< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28 29 30   
       

Soccer Tiny Tots

A weekly football coaching session for children aged 18mths - 4years. 
Soccer Tiny Tots is an opportunity for children to develop their basic ball handling and movement skills through stories and games. 
These sessions are all about having fun; so come along and see if you can find the treasure, tackle the obstacle course and score lots of goals!

Fridays 1pm - 1.45pm or 2pm - 1.45pm (Term Time Only)

Advanced booking is recommended to guarantee a place!

Click here for details of all our Sports Development football coaching sessions.

November 2018
Fri 23rd
  • 1:00pm 110122 Fri 23rd November 2018
  • 2:00pm 110161 Fri 23rd November 2018
Fri 30th
  • 1:00pm 110123 Fri 30th November 2018
  • 2:00pm 110162 Fri 30th November 2018
December 2018
Fri 7th
  • 1:00pm 110124 Fri 7th December 2018
  • 2:00pm 110163 Fri 7th December 2018
Fri 14th
  • 1:00pm 110125 Fri 14th December 2018
  • 2:00pm 110164 Fri 14th December 2018
Fri 21st
  • 1:00pm 110126 Fri 21st December 2018
  • 2:00pm 110165 Fri 21st December 2018
Fri 28th
  • 1:00pm 110127 Fri 28th December 2018
  • 2:00pm 110166 Fri 28th December 2018
January 2019
Fri 4th
  • 1:00pm 110128 Fri 4th January 2019
  • 2:00pm 110167 Fri 4th January 2019
Fri 11th
  • 1:00pm 110129 Fri 11th January 2019
  • 2:00pm 110168 Fri 11th January 2019
Fri 18th
  • 1:00pm 110130 Fri 18th January 2019
  • 2:00pm 110169 Fri 18th January 2019
Fri 25th
  • 1:00pm 110131 Fri 25th January 2019
  • 2:00pm 110170 Fri 25th January 2019
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 1:00pm 110132 Fri 1st February 2019
  • 2:00pm 110171 Fri 1st February 2019
Fri 8th
  • 1:00pm 110133 Fri 8th February 2019
  • 2:00pm 110172 Fri 8th February 2019
Fri 15th
  • 1:00pm 110134 Fri 15th February 2019
  • 2:00pm 110173 Fri 15th February 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 1:00pm 110135 Fri 22nd February 2019
  • 2:00pm 110174 Fri 22nd February 2019
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 1:00pm 110136 Fri 1st March 2019
  • 2:00pm 110175 Fri 1st March 2019
Fri 8th
  • 1:00pm 110137 Fri 8th March 2019
  • 2:00pm 110176 Fri 8th March 2019
Fri 15th
  • 1:00pm 110138 Fri 15th March 2019
  • 2:00pm 110177 Fri 15th March 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 1:00pm 110139 Fri 22nd March 2019
  • 2:00pm 110178 Fri 22nd March 2019
Fri 29th
  • 1:00pm 110140 Fri 29th March 2019
  • 2:00pm 110179 Fri 29th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Fri: 6.30am - 9.30pm
Sat: 7.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 7.00am - 7.00pm

Bank holidays: closed

Address:
Medomsley Road
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5HU

Telephone:
03000 262 499