< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526 27 28 29
30       

Little Ducklings

Fun sessions in the small pool with toys and floats for children aged 5yrs and under - the perfect opportunity to build children's confidence in water!

£3.70 for an adult and child.

Monday 9.30am - 10.30am
Wednesday 2.30pm - 3.30pm

Click here for details of our Learn to Swim programme

April 2018
Wed 25th
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106960 Wed 25th April 2018
Mon 30th
  • 9:30am 106947 Mon 30th April 2018
  • 0
May 2018
Wed 2nd
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106961 Wed 2nd May 2018
Wed 9th
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106962 Wed 9th May 2018
Mon 14th
  • 9:30am 106949 Mon 14th May 2018
  • 0
Wed 16th
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106963 Wed 16th May 2018
Mon 21st
  • 9:30am 106950 Mon 21st May 2018
  • 0
Wed 23rd
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106964 Wed 23rd May 2018
Wed 30th
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106965 Wed 30th May 2018
June 2018
Mon 4th
  • 9:30am 106952 Mon 4th June 2018
  • 0
Wed 6th
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106966 Wed 6th June 2018
Mon 11th
  • 9:30am 106953 Mon 11th June 2018
  • 0
Wed 13th
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106967 Wed 13th June 2018
Mon 18th
  • 9:30am 106954 Mon 18th June 2018
  • 0
Wed 20th
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106968 Wed 20th June 2018
Mon 25th
  • 9:30am 106955 Mon 25th June 2018
  • 0
Wed 27th
  • 0
  • 2:30pm 106969 Wed 27th June 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.70 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...