< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
31       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Ladies Squash Workshop

With a coach in attendance these casual pay & play sessions are a fantastic way to improve your game.

£3.80 per session | 16+ years 

7.15pm - 8.45pm

July 2017
Fri 28th
  • 7:15pm 96190 Fri 28th July 2017
August 2017
Fri 4th
  • 7:15pm 96191 Fri 4th August 2017
Fri 11th
  • 7:15pm 96192 Fri 11th August 2017
Fri 18th
  • 7:15pm 96193 Fri 18th August 2017
Fri 25th
  • 7:15pm 96194 Fri 25th August 2017
September 2017
Fri 1st
  • 7:15pm 96195 Fri 1st September 2017
Fri 8th
  • 7:15pm 96196 Fri 8th September 2017
Fri 15th
  • 7:15pm 96197 Fri 15th September 2017
Fri 22nd
  • 7:15pm 96198 Fri 22nd September 2017
Fri 29th
  • 7:15pm 96199 Fri 29th September 2017
October 2017
Fri 6th
  • 7:15pm 96200 Fri 6th October 2017
Fri 13th
  • 7:15pm 96201 Fri 13th October 2017
Fri 20th
  • 7:15pm 96202 Fri 20th October 2017
Fri 27th
  • 7:15pm 96203 Fri 27th October 2017
November 2017
Fri 3rd
  • 7:15pm 96204 Fri 3rd November 2017
Fri 10th
  • 7:15pm 96205 Fri 10th November 2017
Fri 17th
  • 7:15pm 96206 Fri 17th November 2017
Fri 24th
  • 7:15pm 96207 Fri 24th November 2017
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 7:15pm 96208 Fri 1st December 2017
Fri 8th
  • 7:15pm 96209 Fri 8th December 2017
Fri 15th
  • 7:15pm 96210 Fri 15th December 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.80 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...