< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Ladies Squash Workshop

With a coach in attendance these casual pay & play sessions are a fantastic way to improve your game.

£3.80 per session | 16+ years 

7.15pm - 8.45pm

April 2017
Fri 28th
  • 7:15pm 89183 Fri 28th April 2017
May 2017
Fri 5th
  • 7:15pm 89184 Fri 5th May 2017
Fri 12th
  • 7:15pm 89185 Fri 12th May 2017
Fri 19th
  • 7:15pm 89186 Fri 19th May 2017
Fri 26th
  • 7:15pm 89187 Fri 26th May 2017
June 2017
Fri 2nd
  • 7:15pm 89188 Fri 2nd June 2017
Fri 9th
  • 7:15pm 89189 Fri 9th June 2017
Fri 16th
  • 7:15pm 89190 Fri 16th June 2017
Fri 23rd
  • 7:15pm 89191 Fri 23rd June 2017
Fri 30th
  • 7:15pm 89192 Fri 30th June 2017
July 2017
Fri 7th
  • 7:15pm 89193 Fri 7th July 2017
Fri 14th
  • 7:15pm 89194 Fri 14th July 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.80 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...