< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
31       

Ladies Squash Workshop

With a coach in attendance these casual pay & play sessions are a fantastic way to improve your game.

£3.80 per session | 16+ years 

7.15pm - 8.45pm

December 2018
Fri 14th
  • 7:15pm 110518 Fri 14th December 2018
Fri 21st
  • 7:15pm 110519 Fri 21st December 2018
Fri 28th
  • 7:15pm 110520 Fri 28th December 2018
January 2019
Fri 4th
  • 7:15pm 110521 Fri 4th January 2019
Fri 11th
  • 7:15pm 110522 Fri 11th January 2019
Fri 18th
  • 7:15pm 110523 Fri 18th January 2019
Fri 25th
  • 7:15pm 110524 Fri 25th January 2019
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 7:15pm 110525 Fri 1st February 2019
Fri 8th
  • 7:15pm 110526 Fri 8th February 2019
Fri 15th
  • 7:15pm 110527 Fri 15th February 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 7:15pm 110528 Fri 22nd February 2019
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 7:15pm 110529 Fri 1st March 2019
Fri 8th
  • 7:15pm 110530 Fri 8th March 2019
Fri 15th
  • 7:15pm 110531 Fri 15th March 2019
Fri 22nd
  • 7:15pm 110532 Fri 22nd March 2019
Fri 29th
  • 7:15pm 110533 Fri 29th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.80 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...