< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
2345678
9101112131415
30 31      

Tidal

This 30 minute intense water based class is taking the stereotypical ‘aqua class’ to the next level. This class is for ALL levels of fitness, not just for the injured, elderly, pregnant, or unfit. This heart raiser session is high intense/low impact making it suitable for a variety of fitness levels and abilities, but challenging enough for each individual.

In this class you will sculpt your body shape using the resistance of the water forcing the muscles to work harder working the entire body. The benefit of training in water is that the resistance of water breaks down fat, fuels the muscles, and improves circulation and cellulite.

Adding TIDAL to your fitness program will boost energy levels, relieve stress and increase muscle strength power and endurance. 

Monday 7pm - 7.30pm | Tuesday 10am - 10.30am | Thursday 6pm - 6.30pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

July 2018
Mon 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107819 Mon 16th July 2018
Tue 17th
  • 10:00am 107975 Tue 17th July 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 19th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108949 Thu 19th July 2018
  • 0
Mon 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107820 Mon 23rd July 2018
Tue 24th
  • 10:00am 107976 Tue 24th July 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108950 Thu 26th July 2018
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107821 Mon 30th July 2018
Tue 31st
  • 10:00am 107977 Tue 31st July 2018
  • 0
  • 0
August 2018
Thu 2nd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108951 Thu 2nd August 2018
  • 0
Mon 6th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107822 Mon 6th August 2018
Tue 7th
  • 10:00am 107978 Tue 7th August 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 9th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108952 Thu 9th August 2018
  • 0
Mon 13th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107823 Mon 13th August 2018
Tue 14th
  • 10:00am 107979 Tue 14th August 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 16th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108953 Thu 16th August 2018
  • 0
Mon 20th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107824 Mon 20th August 2018
Tue 21st
  • 10:00am 107980 Tue 21st August 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 23rd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108954 Thu 23rd August 2018
  • 0
Mon 27th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107825 Mon 27th August 2018
Tue 28th
  • 10:00am 107981 Tue 28th August 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 30th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108955 Thu 30th August 2018
  • 0
September 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107826 Mon 3rd September 2018
Tue 4th
  • 10:00am 107982 Tue 4th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108956 Thu 6th September 2018
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107827 Mon 10th September 2018
Tue 11th
  • 10:00am 107983 Tue 11th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108957 Thu 13th September 2018
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107828 Mon 17th September 2018
Tue 18th
  • 10:00am 107984 Tue 18th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108958 Thu 20th September 2018
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107829 Mon 24th September 2018
Tue 25th
  • 10:00am 107985 Tue 25th September 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 27th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108959 Thu 27th September 2018
  • 0
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107830 Mon 1st October 2018
Tue 2nd
  • 10:00am 107986 Tue 2nd October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 4th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108960 Thu 4th October 2018
  • 0
Mon 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107831 Mon 8th October 2018
Tue 9th
  • 10:00am 107987 Tue 9th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 11th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108961 Thu 11th October 2018
  • 0
Mon 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107832 Mon 15th October 2018
Tue 16th
  • 10:00am 107988 Tue 16th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 18th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108962 Thu 18th October 2018
  • 0
Mon 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107833 Mon 22nd October 2018
Tue 23rd
  • 10:00am 107989 Tue 23rd October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108963 Thu 25th October 2018
  • 0
Mon 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107834 Mon 29th October 2018
Tue 30th
  • 10:00am 107990 Tue 30th October 2018
  • 0
  • 0
November 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108964 Thu 1st November 2018
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107835 Mon 5th November 2018
Tue 6th
  • 10:00am 107991 Tue 6th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108965 Thu 8th November 2018
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107836 Mon 12th November 2018
Tue 13th
  • 10:00am 107992 Tue 13th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108966 Thu 15th November 2018
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107837 Mon 19th November 2018
Tue 20th
  • 10:00am 107993 Tue 20th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108967 Thu 22nd November 2018
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107838 Mon 26th November 2018
Tue 27th
  • 10:00am 107994 Tue 27th November 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108968 Thu 29th November 2018
  • 0
December 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107839 Mon 3rd December 2018
Tue 4th
  • 10:00am 107995 Tue 4th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 6th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108969 Thu 6th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 10th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107840 Mon 10th December 2018
Tue 11th
  • 10:00am 107996 Tue 11th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108970 Thu 13th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 17th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107841 Mon 17th December 2018
Tue 18th
  • 10:00am 107997 Tue 18th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108971 Thu 20th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107842 Mon 24th December 2018
Tue 25th
  • 10:00am 107998 Tue 25th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 27th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108972 Thu 27th December 2018
  • 0
Mon 31st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107843 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 10:00am 107999 Tue 1st January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108973 Thu 3rd January 2019
  • 0
Mon 7th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107844 Mon 7th January 2019
Tue 8th
  • 10:00am 108000 Tue 8th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108974 Thu 10th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107845 Mon 14th January 2019
Tue 15th
  • 10:00am 108001 Tue 15th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108975 Thu 17th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107846 Mon 21st January 2019
Tue 22nd
  • 10:00am 108002 Tue 22nd January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108976 Thu 24th January 2019
  • 0
Mon 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107847 Mon 28th January 2019
Tue 29th
  • 10:00am 108003 Tue 29th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108977 Thu 31st January 2019
  • 0
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107848 Mon 4th February 2019
Tue 5th
  • 10:00am 108004 Tue 5th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108978 Thu 7th February 2019
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107849 Mon 11th February 2019
Tue 12th
  • 10:00am 108005 Tue 12th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108979 Thu 14th February 2019
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107850 Mon 18th February 2019
Tue 19th
  • 10:00am 108006 Tue 19th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108980 Thu 21st February 2019
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107851 Mon 25th February 2019
Tue 26th
  • 10:00am 108007 Tue 26th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108981 Thu 28th February 2019
  • 0
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107852 Mon 4th March 2019
Tue 5th
  • 10:00am 108008 Tue 5th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108982 Thu 7th March 2019
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107853 Mon 11th March 2019
Tue 12th
  • 10:00am 108009 Tue 12th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108983 Thu 14th March 2019
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107854 Mon 18th March 2019
Tue 19th
  • 10:00am 108010 Tue 19th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108984 Thu 21st March 2019
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 107855 Mon 25th March 2019
Tue 26th
  • 10:00am 108011 Tue 26th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 108985 Thu 28th March 2019
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...