< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
02345678
9101112131415
1617181920 21 22
30       

Tidal

This 30 minute intense water based class is taking the stereotypical ‘aqua class’ to the next level. This class is for ALL levels of fitness, not just for the injured, elderly, pregnant, or unfit. This heart raiser session is high intense/low impact making it suitable for a variety of fitness levels and abilities, but challenging enough for each individual.

In this class you will sculpt your body shape using the resistance of the water forcing the muscles to work harder working the entire body. The benefit of training in water is that the resistance of water breaks down fat, fuels the muscles, and improves circulation and cellulite.

Adding TIDAL to your fitness program will boost energy levels, relieve stress and increase muscle strength power and endurance. 

Monday 7pm - 7.30pm | Tuesday 10am - 10.30am | Thursday 6pm - 6.30pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

April 2018
Thu 19th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104956 Thu 19th April 2018
  • 0
Mon 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 104928 Mon 23rd April 2018
Tue 24th
  • 10:00am 104942 Tue 24th April 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 26th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104957 Thu 26th April 2018
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 104929 Mon 30th April 2018
May 2018
Tue 1st
  • 10:00am 104943 Tue 1st May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104958 Thu 3rd May 2018
  • 0
Tue 8th
  • 10:00am 104944 Tue 8th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104959 Thu 10th May 2018
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 104931 Mon 14th May 2018
Tue 15th
  • 10:00am 104945 Tue 15th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104960 Thu 17th May 2018
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 104932 Mon 21st May 2018
Tue 22nd
  • 10:00am 104946 Tue 22nd May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104961 Thu 24th May 2018
  • 0
Tue 29th
  • 10:00am 104947 Tue 29th May 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104962 Thu 31st May 2018
  • 0
June 2018
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 104934 Mon 4th June 2018
Tue 5th
  • 10:00am 104948 Tue 5th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104963 Thu 7th June 2018
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 104935 Mon 11th June 2018
Tue 12th
  • 10:00am 104949 Tue 12th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104964 Thu 14th June 2018
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 104936 Mon 18th June 2018
Tue 19th
  • 10:00am 104950 Tue 19th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104965 Thu 21st June 2018
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 104937 Mon 25th June 2018
Tue 26th
  • 10:00am 104951 Tue 26th June 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 104966 Thu 28th June 2018
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...