< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Tidal

This 30 minute intense water based class is taking the stereotypical ‘aqua class’ to the next level. This class is for ALL levels of fitness, not just for the injured, elderly, pregnant, or unfit. This heart raiser session is high intense/low impact making it suitable for a variety of fitness levels and abilities, but challenging enough for each individual.

In this class you will sculpt your body shape using the resistance of the water forcing the muscles to work harder working the entire body. The benefit of training in water is that the resistance of water breaks down fat, fuels the muscles, and improves circulation and cellulite.

Adding TIDAL to your fitness program will boost energy levels, relieve stress and increase muscle strength power and endurance. 

Monday 7pm - 7.30pm | Tuesday 10am - 10.30am | Thursday 6pm - 6.30pm (from 11th Jan 2018)

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

February 2018
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101993 Mon 19th February 2018
Tue 20th
  • 10:00am 102005 Tue 20th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 102017 Thu 22nd February 2018
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101994 Mon 26th February 2018
Tue 27th
  • 10:00am 102006 Tue 27th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 102018 Thu 1st March 2018
  • 0
Mon 5th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101995 Mon 5th March 2018
Tue 6th
  • 10:00am 102007 Tue 6th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 102019 Thu 8th March 2018
  • 0
Mon 12th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101996 Mon 12th March 2018
Tue 13th
  • 10:00am 102008 Tue 13th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 102020 Thu 15th March 2018
  • 0
Mon 19th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101997 Mon 19th March 2018
Tue 20th
  • 10:00am 102009 Tue 20th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 102021 Thu 22nd March 2018
  • 0
Mon 26th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7:00pm 101998 Mon 26th March 2018
Tue 27th
  • 10:00am 102010 Tue 27th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 6:00pm 102022 Thu 29th March 2018
  • 0
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...