< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
31       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Pilates


Gentle non-aerobic forms of exercise that help to connect the mind and body through stretches, relaxation techniques and controlled breathing. Improving tone, posture and controlled breathing – great reliever of stress.

July 2017
Mon 24th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93395 Mon 24th July 2017
Fri 28th
  • 6:00pm 93417 Fri 28th July 2017
  • 0
Mon 31st
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93396 Mon 31st July 2017
August 2017
Fri 4th
  • 6:00pm 93418 Fri 4th August 2017
  • 0
Mon 7th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93397 Mon 7th August 2017
Fri 11th
  • 6:00pm 93419 Fri 11th August 2017
  • 0
Mon 14th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93398 Mon 14th August 2017
Fri 18th
  • 6:00pm 93420 Fri 18th August 2017
  • 0
Mon 21st
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93399 Mon 21st August 2017
Fri 25th
  • 6:00pm 93421 Fri 25th August 2017
  • 0
September 2017
Fri 1st
  • 6:00pm 93422 Fri 1st September 2017
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93401 Mon 4th September 2017
Fri 8th
  • 6:00pm 93423 Fri 8th September 2017
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93402 Mon 11th September 2017
Fri 15th
  • 6:00pm 93424 Fri 15th September 2017
  • 0
Mon 18th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93403 Mon 18th September 2017
Fri 22nd
  • 6:00pm 93425 Fri 22nd September 2017
  • 0
Mon 25th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93404 Mon 25th September 2017
Fri 29th
  • 6:00pm 93426 Fri 29th September 2017
  • 0
October 2017
Mon 2nd
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93405 Mon 2nd October 2017
Fri 6th
  • 6:00pm 93427 Fri 6th October 2017
  • 0
Mon 9th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93406 Mon 9th October 2017
Fri 13th
  • 6:00pm 93428 Fri 13th October 2017
  • 0
Mon 16th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93407 Mon 16th October 2017
Fri 20th
  • 6:00pm 93429 Fri 20th October 2017
  • 0
Mon 23rd
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93408 Mon 23rd October 2017
Fri 27th
  • 6:00pm 93430 Fri 27th October 2017
  • 0
Mon 30th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93409 Mon 30th October 2017
November 2017
Fri 3rd
  • 6:00pm 93431 Fri 3rd November 2017
  • 0
Mon 6th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93410 Mon 6th November 2017
Fri 10th
  • 6:00pm 93432 Fri 10th November 2017
  • 0
Mon 13th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93411 Mon 13th November 2017
Fri 17th
  • 6:00pm 93433 Fri 17th November 2017
  • 0
Mon 20th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93412 Mon 20th November 2017
Fri 24th
  • 6:00pm 93434 Fri 24th November 2017
  • 0
Mon 27th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93413 Mon 27th November 2017
December 2017
Fri 1st
  • 6:00pm 93435 Fri 1st December 2017
  • 0
Mon 4th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93414 Mon 4th December 2017
Fri 8th
  • 6:00pm 93436 Fri 8th December 2017
  • 0
Mon 11th
  • 0
  • 7:30pm 93415 Mon 11th December 2017
Fri 15th
  • 6:00pm 93437 Fri 15th December 2017
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...