< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       

Pilates


Gentle non-aerobic forms of exercise that help to connect the mind and body through stretches, relaxation techniques and controlled breathing. Improving tone, posture and controlled breathing – great reliever of stress.

Mondays 7.30pm - 8.30pm

September 2018
Mon 24th
  • 7:30pm 110753 Mon 24th September 2018
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 7:30pm 110754 Mon 1st October 2018
Mon 8th
  • 7:30pm 110755 Mon 8th October 2018
Mon 15th
  • 7:30pm 110756 Mon 15th October 2018
Mon 22nd
  • 7:30pm 110757 Mon 22nd October 2018
Mon 29th
  • 7:30pm 110758 Mon 29th October 2018
November 2018
Mon 5th
  • 7:30pm 110759 Mon 5th November 2018
Mon 12th
  • 7:30pm 110760 Mon 12th November 2018
Mon 19th
  • 7:30pm 110761 Mon 19th November 2018
Mon 26th
  • 7:30pm 110762 Mon 26th November 2018
December 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 7:30pm 110763 Mon 3rd December 2018
Mon 10th
  • 7:30pm 110764 Mon 10th December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 7:30pm 110765 Mon 17th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 7:30pm 110766 Mon 24th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 7:30pm 110767 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 7:30pm 110768 Mon 7th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 7:30pm 110769 Mon 14th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 7:30pm 110770 Mon 21st January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 7:30pm 110771 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 7:30pm 110772 Mon 4th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 7:30pm 110773 Mon 11th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 7:30pm 110774 Mon 18th February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 7:30pm 110775 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 7:30pm 110776 Mon 4th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 7:30pm 110777 Mon 11th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 7:30pm 110778 Mon 18th March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 7:30pm 110779 Mon 25th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877