< September >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Pilates


Gentle non-aerobic forms of exercise that help to connect the mind and body through stretches, relaxation techniques and controlled breathing. Improving tone, posture and controlled breathing – great reliever of stress.

September 2017
Mon 25th
  • 7:30pm 98397 Mon 25th September 2017
October 2017
Mon 2nd
  • 7:30pm 98398 Mon 2nd October 2017
Mon 9th
  • 7:30pm 98399 Mon 9th October 2017
Mon 16th
  • 7:30pm 98400 Mon 16th October 2017
Mon 23rd
  • 7:30pm 98401 Mon 23rd October 2017
Mon 30th
  • 7:30pm 98402 Mon 30th October 2017
November 2017
Mon 6th
  • 7:30pm 98403 Mon 6th November 2017
Mon 13th
  • 7:30pm 98404 Mon 13th November 2017
Mon 20th
  • 7:30pm 98405 Mon 20th November 2017
Mon 27th
  • 7:30pm 98406 Mon 27th November 2017
December 2017
Mon 4th
  • 7:30pm 98407 Mon 4th December 2017
Mon 11th
  • 7:30pm 98408 Mon 11th December 2017
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...