< January >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Zumba

Take the "work" out of workout, by mixing low-intensity and high-intensity moves for an interval-style, calorie-burning dance fitness party. Once the Latin and World rhythms take over, you'll see why Zumba Fitness classes are often called exercise in disguise. A total workout, combining all elements of fitness – cardio, muscle conditioning, balance and flexibility, boosted energy and a serious dose of awesome each time you leave class.

Thursday 7.00 - 8.00pm

January 2018
Thu 25th
  • 7:00pm 102085 Thu 25th January 2018
February 2018
Thu 1st
  • 7:00pm 102086 Thu 1st February 2018
Thu 8th
  • 7:00pm 102087 Thu 8th February 2018
Thu 15th
  • 7:00pm 102088 Thu 15th February 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 7:00pm 102089 Thu 22nd February 2018
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 7:00pm 102090 Thu 1st March 2018
Thu 8th
  • 7:00pm 102091 Thu 8th March 2018
Thu 15th
  • 7:00pm 102092 Thu 15th March 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 7:00pm 102093 Thu 22nd March 2018
Thu 29th
  • 7:00pm 102094 Thu 29th March 2018
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £4.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...