< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Les Mills BodyCombat

High energy with fantastic music Les Mills BodyCombat is a 30 minute martial arts inspired workout that is totally non-contact. Kick and punch your way to fitness and burn up to 740 calories per class.

Classes are on our sports hall so children will be permitted to sit while you work out!

Tuesday 5.30pm - 6.00pm
Friday 5.30pm - 6.00pm

April 2017
Tue 25th
  • 5:30pm 88131 Tue 25th April 2017
Fri 28th
  • 5:30pm 88149 Fri 28th April 2017
May 2017
Tue 2nd
  • 5:30pm 88132 Tue 2nd May 2017
Fri 5th
  • 5:30pm 88150 Fri 5th May 2017
Tue 9th
  • 5:30pm 88133 Tue 9th May 2017
Fri 12th
  • 5:30pm 88151 Fri 12th May 2017
Tue 16th
  • 5:30pm 88134 Tue 16th May 2017
Fri 19th
  • 5:30pm 88152 Fri 19th May 2017
Tue 23rd
  • 5:30pm 88135 Tue 23rd May 2017
Fri 26th
  • 5:30pm 88153 Fri 26th May 2017
Tue 30th
  • 5:30pm 88136 Tue 30th May 2017
June 2017
Fri 2nd
  • 5:30pm 88154 Fri 2nd June 2017
Tue 6th
  • 5:30pm 88137 Tue 6th June 2017
Fri 9th
  • 5:30pm 88155 Fri 9th June 2017
Tue 13th
  • 5:30pm 88138 Tue 13th June 2017
Fri 16th
  • 5:30pm 88156 Fri 16th June 2017
Tue 20th
  • 5:30pm 88139 Tue 20th June 2017
Fri 23rd
  • 5:30pm 88157 Fri 23rd June 2017
Tue 27th
  • 5:30pm 88140 Tue 27th June 2017
Fri 30th
  • 5:30pm 88158 Fri 30th June 2017
July 2017
Tue 4th
  • 5:30pm 88141 Tue 4th July 2017
Fri 7th
  • 5:30pm 88159 Fri 7th July 2017
Tue 11th
  • 5:30pm 88142 Tue 11th July 2017
Fri 14th
  • 5:30pm 88160 Fri 14th July 2017
Tue 18th
  • 5:30pm 88143 Tue 18th July 2017
Fri 21st
  • 5:30pm 88161 Fri 21st July 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00
View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...