< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
1011121314 15 16
31       

Les Mills BodyCombat

High energy with fantastic music Les Mills BodyCombat is a 30 minute martial arts inspired workout that is totally non-contact. Kick and punch your way to fitness and burn up to 740 calories per class.

Thursday classes are on our sports hall, so children will be permitted to sit while you work out!

Friday and Saturday classes are in studio 1 and 2, so we're afraid children won't be able to attend.

Thursday 9.30 - 10.00am
Friday 5.30pm - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.15 - 10.00am
(£3.50 45 mins)

December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108658 Thu 13th December 2018
  • 0
Fri 14th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109407 Fri 14th December 2018
Sat 15th
  • 9:15am 109527 Sat 15th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 20th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108659 Thu 20th December 2018
  • 0
Fri 21st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109408 Fri 21st December 2018
Sat 22nd
  • 9:15am 109528 Sat 22nd December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 27th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108660 Thu 27th December 2018
  • 0
Fri 28th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109409 Fri 28th December 2018
Sat 29th
  • 9:15am 109529 Sat 29th December 2018
  • 0
  • 0
January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108661 Thu 3rd January 2019
  • 0
Fri 4th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109410 Fri 4th January 2019
Sat 5th
  • 9:15am 109530 Sat 5th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 10th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108662 Thu 10th January 2019
  • 0
Fri 11th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109411 Fri 11th January 2019
Sat 12th
  • 9:15am 109531 Sat 12th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 17th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108663 Thu 17th January 2019
  • 0
Fri 18th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109412 Fri 18th January 2019
Sat 19th
  • 9:15am 109532 Sat 19th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 24th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108664 Thu 24th January 2019
  • 0
Fri 25th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109413 Fri 25th January 2019
Sat 26th
  • 9:15am 109533 Sat 26th January 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 31st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108665 Thu 31st January 2019
  • 0
February 2019
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109414 Fri 1st February 2019
Sat 2nd
  • 9:15am 109534 Sat 2nd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108666 Thu 7th February 2019
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109415 Fri 8th February 2019
Sat 9th
  • 9:15am 109535 Sat 9th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108667 Thu 14th February 2019
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109416 Fri 15th February 2019
Sat 16th
  • 9:15am 109536 Sat 16th February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108668 Thu 21st February 2019
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109417 Fri 22nd February 2019
Sat 23rd
  • 9:15am 109537 Sat 23rd February 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108669 Thu 28th February 2019
  • 0
March 2019
Fri 1st
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109418 Fri 1st March 2019
Sat 2nd
  • 9:15am 109538 Sat 2nd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 7th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108670 Thu 7th March 2019
  • 0
Fri 8th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109419 Fri 8th March 2019
Sat 9th
  • 9:15am 109539 Sat 9th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 14th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108671 Thu 14th March 2019
  • 0
Fri 15th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109420 Fri 15th March 2019
Sat 16th
  • 9:15am 109540 Sat 16th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 21st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108672 Thu 21st March 2019
  • 0
Fri 22nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109421 Fri 22nd March 2019
Sat 23rd
  • 9:15am 109541 Sat 23rd March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 28th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 108673 Thu 28th March 2019
  • 0
Fri 29th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 109422 Fri 29th March 2019
Sat 30th
  • 9:15am 109542 Sat 30th March 2019
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.00
View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...