< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122 23 24 25
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Les Mills BodyCombat

High energy with fantastic music Les Mills BodyCombat is a 30 minute martial arts inspired workout that is totally non-contact. Kick and punch your way to fitness and burn up to 740 calories per class.

Classes are on our sports hall so children will be permitted to sit while you work out!

Thursday 9.30 - 10.00am
Friday 5.30pm - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.15 - 10.00am
(£3.50 45mins)

February 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 101595 Thu 22nd February 2018
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101607 Fri 23rd February 2018
Sat 24th
  • 9:15am 101619 Sat 24th February 2018
  • 0
  • 0
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 9:30am 101596 Thu 1st March 2018
  • 0
Fri 2nd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101608 Fri 2nd March 2018
Sat 3rd
  • 9:15am 101620 Sat 3rd March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 101597 Thu 8th March 2018
  • 0
Fri 9th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101609 Fri 9th March 2018
Sat 10th
  • 9:15am 101621 Sat 10th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 101598 Thu 15th March 2018
  • 0
Fri 16th
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101610 Fri 16th March 2018
Sat 17th
  • 9:15am 101622 Sat 17th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 9:30am 101599 Thu 22nd March 2018
  • 0
Fri 23rd
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5:30pm 101611 Fri 23rd March 2018
Sat 24th
  • 9:15am 101623 Sat 24th March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 9:30am 101600 Thu 29th March 2018
  • 0
Sat 31st
  • 9:15am 101624 Sat 31st March 2018
  • 0
  • 0
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00
View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...