< April >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

TRX Bootcamp

Develop your strength, balance, flexibility and core stability simultaneously on the TRX Suspension Trainer - the performance training tool that uses gravity and the user’s body weight to complete hundreds of exercises. 

Advanced booking is recommended as spaces are limited.

Friday 9.45 - 10.15am

April 2017
Fri 28th
  • 9:45am 88239 Fri 28th April 2017
May 2017
Fri 5th
  • 9:45am 88240 Fri 5th May 2017
Fri 12th
  • 9:45am 88241 Fri 12th May 2017
Fri 19th
  • 9:45am 88242 Fri 19th May 2017
Fri 26th
  • 9:45am 88243 Fri 26th May 2017
June 2017
Fri 2nd
  • 9:45am 88244 Fri 2nd June 2017
Fri 9th
  • 9:45am 88245 Fri 9th June 2017
Fri 16th
  • 9:45am 88246 Fri 16th June 2017
Fri 23rd
  • 9:45am 88247 Fri 23rd June 2017
Fri 30th
  • 9:45am 88248 Fri 30th June 2017
July 2017
Fri 7th
  • 9:45am 88249 Fri 7th July 2017
Fri 14th
  • 9:45am 88250 Fri 14th July 2017
Show more dates
Call (01207) 218151

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...