< November >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
202122232425 26
27 28 29 30    
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Soccer Tiny Tots

A weekly football coaching session for children aged 18mths - 4years. 

Soccer Tiny Tots is an opportunity for children to develop their basic ball handling and movement skills through stories and games. 

These sessions are all about having fun; so come along and see if you can find the treasure, tackle the obstacle course and score lots of goals!

Tuesdays 1pm - 1.45pm (Term Time Only)

Click here for details of all our Sports Development football coaching sessions.

November 2017
Tue 28th
  • 1:00pm 99364 Tue 28th November 2017
December 2017
Tue 5th
  • 1:00pm 99365 Tue 5th December 2017
Tue 12th
  • 1:00pm 99366 Tue 12th December 2017
Tue 19th
  • 1:00pm 99367 Tue 19th December 2017
January 2018
Tue 9th
  • 1:00pm 99368 Tue 9th January 2018
Tue 16th
  • 1:00pm 99369 Tue 16th January 2018
Tue 23rd
  • 1:00pm 99370 Tue 23rd January 2018
Tue 30th
  • 1:00pm 99371 Tue 30th January 2018
February 2018
Tue 6th
  • 1:00pm 99372 Tue 6th February 2018
Tue 20th
  • 1:00pm 99374 Tue 20th February 2018
Tue 27th
  • 1:00pm 99375 Tue 27th February 2018
March 2018
Tue 6th
  • 1:00pm 99376 Tue 6th March 2018
Tue 13th
  • 1:00pm 99377 Tue 13th March 2018
Tue 20th
  • 1:00pm 99378 Tue 20th March 2018
Tue 27th
  • 1:00pm 99379 Tue 27th March 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...