< January >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
01234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Tornado

Using a range of barbells, kettlebells, dumbbells, benches and body weight, this muscle conditioning class will strip body fat, increase muscle tissue, and improve overall fitness and strength.

The 30 minute high intensity sessions are NOT choreographed in time to music, so you can work fast with light weights to tone and burn fat, or slowly with heavy weights to build lean muscle, making this class suitable for every level and adaptable for all fitness goals.

Watch out for our signature "Tornado" exercise/challenge in every class...
There will be no warning and you will be pushed to your limit! 

Sunday 9.30am - 10am | Thursday 5.45pm - 6.15pm

This class is delivered by Get Fit North East.

January 2018
Thu 25th
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100965 Thu 25th January 2018
Sun 28th
  • 9:30am 100982 Sun 28th January 2018
  • 0
February 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100966 Thu 1st February 2018
Sun 4th
  • 9:30am 100983 Sun 4th February 2018
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100967 Thu 8th February 2018
Sun 11th
  • 9:30am 100984 Sun 11th February 2018
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100968 Thu 15th February 2018
Sun 18th
  • 9:30am 100985 Sun 18th February 2018
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100969 Thu 22nd February 2018
Sun 25th
  • 9:30am 100986 Sun 25th February 2018
  • 0
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100970 Thu 1st March 2018
Sun 4th
  • 9:30am 100987 Sun 4th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 8th
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100971 Thu 8th March 2018
Sun 11th
  • 9:30am 100988 Sun 11th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 15th
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100972 Thu 15th March 2018
Sun 18th
  • 9:30am 100989 Sun 18th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 22nd
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100973 Thu 22nd March 2018
Sun 25th
  • 9:30am 100990 Sun 25th March 2018
  • 0
Thu 29th
  • 0
  • 5:45pm 100974 Thu 29th March 2018
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...