< July >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
      1
2345678
9101112131415
30 31      

Rhyme Time

A fun mix of music, singing and soft play for children aged 5yrs and under.

Mondays 1.30 - 2.30pm | £3.50 per child
(Tuesdays 1.30 - 2.30pm during the Easter holidays)

July 2018
Mon 16th
  • 1:30pm 110065 Mon 16th July 2018
Mon 23rd
  • 1:30pm 110066 Mon 23rd July 2018
Mon 30th
  • 1:30pm 110067 Mon 30th July 2018
August 2018
Mon 6th
  • 1:30pm 110068 Mon 6th August 2018
Mon 13th
  • 1:30pm 110069 Mon 13th August 2018
Mon 20th
  • 1:30pm 110070 Mon 20th August 2018
Mon 27th
  • 1:30pm 110071 Mon 27th August 2018
September 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 1:30pm 110072 Mon 3rd September 2018
Mon 10th
  • 1:30pm 110073 Mon 10th September 2018
Mon 17th
  • 1:30pm 110074 Mon 17th September 2018
Mon 24th
  • 1:30pm 110075 Mon 24th September 2018
October 2018
Mon 1st
  • 1:30pm 110076 Mon 1st October 2018
Mon 8th
  • 1:30pm 110077 Mon 8th October 2018
Mon 15th
  • 1:30pm 110078 Mon 15th October 2018
Mon 22nd
  • 1:30pm 110079 Mon 22nd October 2018
Mon 29th
  • 1:30pm 110080 Mon 29th October 2018
November 2018
Mon 5th
  • 1:30pm 110081 Mon 5th November 2018
Mon 12th
  • 1:30pm 110082 Mon 12th November 2018
Mon 19th
  • 1:30pm 110083 Mon 19th November 2018
Mon 26th
  • 1:30pm 110084 Mon 26th November 2018
December 2018
Mon 3rd
  • 1:30pm 110085 Mon 3rd December 2018
Mon 10th
  • 1:30pm 110086 Mon 10th December 2018
Mon 17th
  • 1:30pm 110087 Mon 17th December 2018
Mon 24th
  • 1:30pm 110088 Mon 24th December 2018
Mon 31st
  • 1:30pm 110089 Mon 31st December 2018
January 2019
Mon 7th
  • 1:30pm 110090 Mon 7th January 2019
Mon 14th
  • 1:30pm 110091 Mon 14th January 2019
Mon 21st
  • 1:30pm 110092 Mon 21st January 2019
Mon 28th
  • 1:30pm 110093 Mon 28th January 2019
February 2019
Mon 4th
  • 1:30pm 110094 Mon 4th February 2019
Mon 11th
  • 1:30pm 110095 Mon 11th February 2019
Mon 18th
  • 1:30pm 110096 Mon 18th February 2019
Mon 25th
  • 1:30pm 110097 Mon 25th February 2019
March 2019
Mon 4th
  • 1:30pm 110098 Mon 4th March 2019
Mon 11th
  • 1:30pm 110099 Mon 11th March 2019
Mon 18th
  • 1:30pm 110100 Mon 18th March 2019
Mon 25th
  • 1:30pm 110101 Mon 25th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 151

Pricing

Full Price £3.50 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...