< October >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
29 30 31     
       

Walking Netball

Walking Netball is a slowed down version of the game of netball, designed for anyone looking to exercise in a relaxed friendly environment. A game of Walking Netball is for men and women of all ages and abilities and every session contains a gentle warm-up
16yrs+

Thursdays 12.00pm - 1.00pm | £3.30 per session.

 

October 2018
Thu 25th
  • 12:00pm 110472 Thu 25th October 2018
November 2018
Thu 1st
  • 12:00pm 110473 Thu 1st November 2018
Thu 8th
  • 12:00pm 110474 Thu 8th November 2018
Thu 15th
  • 12:00pm 110475 Thu 15th November 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 12:00pm 110476 Thu 22nd November 2018
Thu 29th
  • 12:00pm 110477 Thu 29th November 2018
December 2018
Thu 6th
  • 12:00pm 110478 Thu 6th December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 12:00pm 110479 Thu 13th December 2018
Thu 20th
  • 12:00pm 110480 Thu 20th December 2018
Thu 27th
  • 12:00pm 110481 Thu 27th December 2018
January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 12:00pm 110482 Thu 3rd January 2019
Thu 10th
  • 12:00pm 110483 Thu 10th January 2019
Thu 17th
  • 12:00pm 110484 Thu 17th January 2019
Thu 24th
  • 12:00pm 110485 Thu 24th January 2019
Thu 31st
  • 12:00pm 110486 Thu 31st January 2019
February 2019
Thu 7th
  • 12:00pm 110487 Thu 7th February 2019
Thu 14th
  • 12:00pm 110488 Thu 14th February 2019
Thu 21st
  • 12:00pm 110489 Thu 21st February 2019
Thu 28th
  • 12:00pm 110490 Thu 28th February 2019
March 2019
Thu 7th
  • 12:00pm 110491 Thu 7th March 2019
Thu 14th
  • 12:00pm 110492 Thu 14th March 2019
Thu 21st
  • 12:00pm 110493 Thu 21st March 2019
Thu 28th
  • 12:00pm 110494 Thu 28th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 03000 262 499

Pricing

Full Price £3.30 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...