< February >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
26 27 28     
       
Newsletter Sign Up
Submit
Latest Tweets

Loading tweets...

Aqua Aerobics

An aqua workout in the main pool - this low-impact exercise is suitable for all fitness levels and abilities.

Tuesday 12.30pm - 1.30pm | Thursday 10am - 11am (New from 11th Jan 2018) 

£3.00

Theses classes are included in the Monthly Class Pass.

February 2018
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 12:30pm 99967 Tue 20th February 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 10:00am 99979 Thu 22nd February 2018
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 12:30pm 99968 Tue 27th February 2018
March 2018
Thu 1st
  • 10:00am 99980 Thu 1st March 2018
  • 0
Tue 6th
  • 0
  • 12:30pm 99969 Tue 6th March 2018
Thu 8th
  • 10:00am 99981 Thu 8th March 2018
  • 0
Tue 13th
  • 0
  • 12:30pm 99970 Tue 13th March 2018
Thu 15th
  • 10:00am 99982 Thu 15th March 2018
  • 0
Tue 20th
  • 0
  • 12:30pm 99971 Tue 20th March 2018
Thu 22nd
  • 10:00am 99983 Thu 22nd March 2018
  • 0
Tue 27th
  • 0
  • 12:30pm 99972 Tue 27th March 2018
Thu 29th
  • 10:00am 99984 Thu 29th March 2018
  • 0
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...