< December >
Choose a date to see what’s on.
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
     12
3456789
1011121314 15 16
31       

Aqua Aerobics

An aqua workout in the main pool - this low-impact exercise is suitable for all fitness levels and abilities.

Tuesday 12.30pm - 1.30pm | Thursday 10am - 11am

£3.00

Theses classes are included in the Monthly Class Pass.

December 2018
Thu 13th
  • 10:00am 113330 Thu 13th December 2018
Tue 18th
  • 10:00am 113295 Tue 18th December 2018
Thu 20th
  • 10:00am 113331 Thu 20th December 2018
Tue 25th
  • 10:00am 113296 Tue 25th December 2018
Thu 27th
  • 10:00am 113332 Thu 27th December 2018
January 2019
Tue 1st
  • 10:00am 113297 Tue 1st January 2019
Thu 3rd
  • 10:00am 113333 Thu 3rd January 2019
Tue 8th
  • 10:00am 113298 Tue 8th January 2019
Thu 10th
  • 10:00am 113334 Thu 10th January 2019
Tue 15th
  • 10:00am 113299 Tue 15th January 2019
Thu 17th
  • 10:00am 113335 Thu 17th January 2019
Tue 22nd
  • 10:00am 113300 Tue 22nd January 2019
Thu 24th
  • 10:00am 113336 Thu 24th January 2019
Tue 29th
  • 10:00am 113301 Tue 29th January 2019
Thu 31st
  • 10:00am 113337 Thu 31st January 2019
February 2019
Tue 5th
  • 10:00am 113302 Tue 5th February 2019
Thu 7th
  • 10:00am 113338 Thu 7th February 2019
Tue 12th
  • 10:00am 113303 Tue 12th February 2019
Thu 14th
  • 10:00am 113339 Thu 14th February 2019
Tue 19th
  • 10:00am 113304 Tue 19th February 2019
Thu 21st
  • 10:00am 113340 Thu 21st February 2019
Tue 26th
  • 10:00am 113305 Tue 26th February 2019
Thu 28th
  • 10:00am 113341 Thu 28th February 2019
March 2019
Tue 5th
  • 10:00am 113306 Tue 5th March 2019
Thu 7th
  • 10:00am 113342 Thu 7th March 2019
Tue 12th
  • 10:00am 113307 Tue 12th March 2019
Thu 14th
  • 10:00am 113343 Thu 14th March 2019
Tue 19th
  • 10:00am 113308 Tue 19th March 2019
Thu 21st
  • 10:00am 113344 Thu 21st March 2019
Tue 26th
  • 10:00am 113309 Tue 26th March 2019
Thu 28th
  • 10:00am 113345 Thu 28th March 2019
Show more dates
Call 01207 218 877

Pricing

Full Price £3.00 View All Events
< View all Events

You may also like...

View all Today's Events

Contact Venue

Opening Times:
Mon - Thurs: 7.00am - 10.30pm
Fri: 7.00am - 9.30pm
Sat: 8.00am - 5.00pm
Sun: 8.00am - 8.00pm

Closed Bank Holidays

Address:
Front Street
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 0TE

Telephone:
01207 218 877